佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

美容研究

所长致辞

美容研究所自1962年成立以来持续不断地以美容的视角来观察瞬息万变的生活方式和流行时尚。
在彩妆世界中,我们始终走在时尚和流行的最前沿,并通过活动和宣传来提供彩妆建议,发布美容资讯。

全球化的现今世界,人们的生活方式、生存环境和价值观都发生着深刻的变化。但不管世间如何变化,人们对于美丽的渴望永远不会改变。

佳丽宝的两大强项——有效的护肤和针对不同肌肤状况的贴心咨询,均直接获益于美容研究所的研究。

如今,我们处在一个高度数字化和全球化的时代,世界各国对日本美的传统以及现代的文化创新力非常感兴趣。美容研究所将继续发挥在日本积累的知识经验为全世界的顾客提供关于美丽和幸福的建议。

Ayako Nakashima

井之上 礼子 所长
美容研究所

回到顶部

佳丽宝的美容研究

美容研究所成立于1962年,是专门致力于美容科学研究的机构。在将近半世纪的时间,研究所开展了广泛的研究活动,包括对社会和人的研究、消费者调查以及对流行趋势的把握。以这些讯息为基础开发美容技术并累积知识帮助人们走向更加健康和快乐的生活。研究所目前积极开展消费者调查、开发美容技术和产品,以及教育和资讯的传播。目的在于通过化妆品为社会和顾客做出贡献。

彩妆领域

・消费者调查

对女性的化妆意识进行调查,对服饰、色彩、化妆的流行趋势进行预测,对流行商品进行实际调查并与其他公司产品进行相关对比。

・美容技术和商品的研发

为化妆及发型等的技术开发、宣传所用的美容信息以及产品开发提供数据和创意支持。

佳丽宝化妆品收藏着自19世纪后半期至20世纪50年代的1074种粉盒,并将这些收藏品按照年代和种类分类,用于研究“时代转变与女性化妆的关系”。
・了解更多

・教育与资讯

佳丽宝的发型和化妆师活跃于各领域,包括广告活动、流行杂志与影像拍摄等。
除了彩妆学校之外,研究所还通过培训和研讨会的形式开展教育,将其研究结果传递给大众。

护肤领域

・研究

以“皮肤与环境”的关系研究作基础,是我们的研究理念和独到之处。为了对不同的个体提出适合其肤质的建议,研究所一直从事皮肤与环境(季节、时间、地区)的关系研究。同时对生活方式提出多种建议,以期将每个人潜在的美感和健康最大限度地展现出来。

・资讯

要想通过护肤达到好的美容效果,正确的使用方法和舒适的护肤手法等是非常重要的。因此,正确的皮肤状态诊断以及恰当的建议和美容指导至关重要。为完善此类美容服务,我们一直努力开发相关信息,以期提高化妆品的附加值和舒适性。

・发展

要提高护肤效果,“心情愉快”是非常必要的。我们一直从该观点出发,致力于护肤技术的研究和开发。
例如,为最大限度地发挥护肤商品的性状等特点、提高其效果、舒适感和满意度,我们的研究员在与其他各种商品进行触感及效果的比较之后,开发该商品的最佳使用方法和能促使心情愉快的护肤技术。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Beauty Research

Message from the director

Ever since its founding in 1962, the Beauty Research Laboratory has closely watched the swiftly changing trends in lifestyle and fashion from a beauty perspective.
In the makeup world we have kept in step with the newest fashions and trends, proposed makeup ideas, and released beauty information through events and publicity.

Lifestyles, living environments, and values are changing profoundly in today’s globalizing world. Yet as this happens, the aspiration for beauty stays the same.

Two of the greatest strengths of Kanebo Cosmetics, effective skincare and counseling carefully designed for individual skin conditions, derive directly from research conducted by the Beauty Research Laboratory.

Today, in an age of advancing digital technology and global connectedness, countries all over the world are intrigued by both the beauty traditions and creative impulses of the modern subcultures of Japan. The Beauty Research Laboratory will continue to use the knowledge it gathers in Japan to propose new ideas for beauty and well-being to customers all over the world.

Ayako Inoue

Ayako Inoue Director
Beauty Research Laboratory

Top of Page

Beauty Research at Kanebo

The Beauty Research Laboratory was established in 1962 as a facility devoted to the "Science of Beauty". For almost half a century, the Laboratory has been engaged in wide-ranging activities integrating social and human studies, consumer research and fashion to develop beauty care techniques and amass a body of knowledge to help people lead healthy and graceful lives. The Laboratory is now active in consumer research, the development of beauty techniques and products, education and transmission of information. Its goal is to contribute to society and benefit customers through cosmetics.

Makeup Fields

・Consumer Resarch

The Beauty Research Laboratory researches women's attitudes about cosmetics, forecasts trends in fashion, color, and makeup style, and conducts fact-finding surveys on fashion products and comparative surveys with the products of competitors.

・Development of beauty techniques and products

Data and creative support are provided for product development, the creation of new makeup designs and hairstyles, and the production of beauty care information for promotional purposes.

Kanebo Cosmetics holds a collection of 1,074 compacts dating from the second half of the 19th century up to the 1950s.
The Laboratory is now classifying the collection by year and by category, as part of a research project to study the relationship between social changes and changes in makeup styles.
・More about the collection

・Education and information

Kanebo hair and makeup artists are active in a wide range of fields including advertising campaigns, fashion magazines, videos, etc.
Besides running its own makeup school, the Laboratory provides education through training and seminars and presents its research to the public.

Skincare fields

・Research

The ideal and the main activity is research based on the relationship between people and the environment. In pursuit of new ideas for skincare tailored to individual needs, we research skin and the environment in connection with the seasons, times, and regions. We also propose lifestyle concepts to bring out the full beauty and health potential of every person.

・Information

Our success in beautifying through skincare hinges on our ability to apply correct methods for use and more pleasurable methods for care. Accurate diagnosis of the skin condition and appropriate advice and counseling play important roles in making this possible. We are continuously developing information that can enhance the added value of cosmetics and the pleasant feelings that cosmetics bestow.

・Development

Kanebo Cosmetics has been researching and developing skincare techniques in the realization that pleasant sensations are essential to maximize the skincare effects.
To exploit and augment the features and full effects of skincare products in various forms, our researchers have for example compared the effects of products in relation to their textures.
Comparisons of this type have helped us develop products and skincare techniques that feel great and are easy to use.

Top of Page