佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

责任管理

可持续性委员会

委员会力图加深员工对于可持续性概念的认知,并且对于社会的可持续发展和公司的长远发展做出贡献。

推广环境政策

我们研究并推广环境政策以提升可持续性并创造社会价值。

内部管理委员会

委员会协调四个内部管理功能以提升执行品质,确保符合法律、财报可信度、经营效率和资产的保护。

危机管理

通过预先设想企业运营所有环节中可能出现的危机,我们努力降低危机的发生及影响。一旦问题发生,尽可能将损失降到最低。

遵守

我们希望用我们的真诚、操守和正直来赢得所有利益相关者的支持。为此,我们必须采取符合企业道德的方法,并且保证所有企业行为均严格遵守相关法律。

信息安全

为了保护我们所有的信息资产,我们将其分类[最高机密(TS)、个人信息、硬件、软件、数据文件],按照信息安全政策制定内部规则,建立控制体系并开展内部教育活动。

责任关怀

作为化学产业,从生产到废弃,我们必须自觉采取有关环保、安全以及健康的措施。并且公开采取措施后的结果。我们的责任关怀活动与所在社区保持对话和沟通。这种对话帮助我们制定新政策、目标和方法,同时也监督了我们实现责任关怀目标的过程。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Responsible Management

Sustainability Committee

This committee seeks to deepen the employee’s understanding of the concept of sustainability and to contribute to the sustainable development of society and our company with sights set on the future.

Promoting environmental strategy

We study and promote environmental strategies in pursuit of enhanced sustainability and the creation of social values.

Internal Control Committees

These committees strive to raise the quality of operations by coordinating four internal control functions all across the company with the aims of ensuring compliance with laws, the reliability of financial reports, the effectiveness and efficiency of business activities, and the protection of assets.

Risk Management

By devising measures in anticipation of every kind of risk imaginable over the whole range of operations, we aim to reduce the frequency and impact of the crises. We also endeavor to reduce, to an absolute minimum, any damage that might occur when a problem strikes.

Compliance

Our aim is to become a company that wins the support of all of its stakeholders through sincerity, virtue, and integrity. To achieve this, we must take ethical approaches and strictly comply with the law in everything we do.

Information Security

We aim to protect all of our information assets by segmenting them into categories (top secret information (TS), personal information, hardware, software, and data files), establishing in-house rules based on information security policy, and maintaining a control system and in-house educational activities.

Responsible Care

As a handler of chemical substances, we must take autonomous measures for the environment, safety, and health at every stage from product development through to disposal, and disclose the outcomes of the measures we take. Our Responsible Care activities often involve dialogue and communication with society. Dialogue helps us to formulate new policies, objectives, and measures, and to monitor our progress in achieving Responsible Care goals.

Top of Page