佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

化妆品科技

化妆品应更加注重由内而外焕发美丽。理想的化妆品能凸现每位女性的自然美和独特的内在光芒。佳丽宝努力生产能焕发出内在美并给消费者的生活带来幸福和充实感的产品。

在追求真正美丽的过程中,佳丽宝利用最先进的研究成果和技术来开发对全球消费者和地球环境均有效、安全、友好的产品。

作为用于皮肤的产品,化妆品不能单纯要求功能性。佳丽宝的使命是开发在各个方面具有杰出感官品质的产品:出色的质感、怡人的芳香以及既美观又实用的令消费者喜爱的包装。

皮肤学、感性工学、心理学、新原料和成分等基础研究领域的发现和革新被广泛应用于产品,为全球消费者带来实际价值。

花王小田原研究所

  • 护肤品
    设计品质首先要考虑让消费者用起来感到愉悦舒适。然后,为了让消费者的皮肤能够保持最好的状态,达到最好的改善效果,添加各种各样的有效成分。为了能保证“官能品质”(触感)和“机能品质”(保湿功能,改善肌肤功能),运用各种各样的制剂技术。
  • 彩妆
    将“效果(色彩,质感,遮盖力)”,“触感”,“机能(持久性,护肤性,紫外线防御功能)”视为彩妆的3大品质要素,为消费者创造适合其肤质和喜好的产品。
  • 护发
    对新型制剂技术和材料以及毛发性质和损伤进行研究,应用这些研究成果,制造出触感和功能俱佳的产品。

花王小田原研究所

  • 香氛
    为使女性“更愉悦,更美丽”,通过五感中的嗅觉,从各种角度持续深入研究,开发受人喜爱的香型。
  • 包装
    为了顾客能够舒适地使用,设计出符合人体工程学的容器和包装。

花王小田原研究所

佳丽宝的科技传统

自从1937年化妆品首次在世界上亮相以来,佳丽宝始终追求利用化妆品来丰富消费者生活的新的可能性。在过去的几十年里,通过将基础皮肤学前沿研发能力与功能性芳香和感性工学等独特的研究领域相融合,开辟了通往化妆品科学新领域的道路。

作为透明质酸研究的世界先驱者,佳丽宝公司的科学家们开发了许多通过激发生成透明质酸来由内滋润皮肤的成分。另一方面,开发了通过增强紧密连接来促进皮肤屏障功能的技术。在抗老化方面,佳丽宝取得了促进DNA损伤修复的创新性发现,在这一新领域里是当之无愧的世界领先企业。

在化妆品的配方上,佳丽宝生产传奇般的粉末产品,并在干湿两用粉底和保湿粉底的开发中扮演了先锋角色。回顾30多年来高机能口红的研发,佳丽宝开发了不仅具有持久性,还能保持光泽、色彩和水分长时间不变的唇彩技术。

佳丽宝将基于前沿科学和技术,继续追求美的本质。

*2014年7月,佳丽宝化妆品研究所与母公司花王株式会社的研究部门合并。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Cosmetics Science

A cosmetic should do more than create beauty from the outside. An ideal cosmetic brings out the natural beauty and unique inner radiance of every woman. Kanebo Cosmetics strives to make products that awaken inner beauty and bring happiness and fulfillment into people’s lives

In our quest for true beauty, we use the most advanced research and technology to develop products that are effective, safe, and gentle for global customers and for the Earth environment.

As products used on the skin, cosmetics require more than mere functional properties. Our mission is to create products with excellent sensory qualities at every level: superb textures, soothing aromas, and packaging that pleases customers both aesthetically and when in use.

Discoveries and innovations in fundamental research fields such as dermatology, Kansei engineering, psychology, new materials, and ingredients are being applied to products with real value for customers all over the world.

Kao Odawara Research Laboratories

  • Skincare
    When creating a new skincare, our first thought goes to the customer who actually uses the product. Every product is formulated with active ingredients to nurture the skin and keep it in flawless condition. In addition to “functional qualities” such as moisturizing and skin improvement, the product must also please the consumer with “sensory qualities” such as texture, scent and packaging.
  • Makeup
    The three main features of makeup quality are finish(color, texture, coverage), sensation, and function (long-lasting effect, skincare properties, UV protection). With these points in mind, our makeup laboratories create products for various skin conditions and individual preferences.
  • Hair care
    Based on the latest insights in hair properties and damage, our hair research team applies innovative formulation techniques and materials to create new hair care products that fuse advanced function with pleasant sensations.

Kao Odawara Research Laboratories

  • Fragrance
    In pursuit of beauty and well-being, our perfumers research sense of smell from many perspectives and explore new dimensions of fragrance previously unknown. The results are novel, pleasant fragrances that work on sensory and functional levels.
  • Packaging
    We design containers and packages based on human engineering principles to deepen the pleasure of using our products.

Kao Odawara Research Laboratories

The Kanebo Science Heritage

Ever since its debut in the world of cosmetics in 1937, Kanebo Cosmetics has been pursuing new possibilities for cosmetics for the enrichment of human life. Over the past few decades, a fusion of forefront R&D capabilities in basic skin science with unique research domains such as functional fragrances and Kansei engineering has set the path to a new realm of cosmetic science

As a world leader in hyaluronic acid research, Kanebo scientists have discovered a number of ingredients that moisturize the skin from within by stimulating the production of hyaluronic acid. On another front, we have developed a technique to boost the skin’s barrier function by strengthening tight junctions. In anti-aging, we have made groundbreaking discoveries to support DNA damage repair, a new field in which we are a worldwide leader.

In the formulation of makeup products, we produce legendary powder products and have played a pioneering role in the development of dual wet/dry foundations and moisture-retaining foundations. Looking back on more than 30 years of high-functional lipsticks, we have developed technologies to create lip colors that not only stay in place, but keep their luster, color, and moisture for hours on end.

We continue to pursue the essence of beauty based on forefront science and technology.

*In July 2014, Kanebo Cosmetics Laboratories were consolidated with the beauty research unit of our mother company Kao Corp.

Top of Page