佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

眼线

眼线笔的选择与使用方法

眼线不仅可以让我们的眼睛看上去更具神采,还具有调整眼型的功能。除了基本的眼线画法之外,还有“猫眼妆”等加强眼部印象的各种画法。只要掌握了正确的要领,就可以随着心情和时间、地点、场合用一支眼线笔来轻松变换妆容风格。

眼线笔的选择

眼线笔种类繁多,用法和上妆效果各不相同,可以根据想要打造的具体妆容效果来进行选择。

眼线笔

  • 使用效果:加重描画的话可以勾勒出清晰的眼部轮廓,晕开则可以打造出较为自然的眼妆
  • 适合人群:希望与眼影融合自然以及不擅长使用眼线液的女性

眼线液

  • 使用效果:可以描画出纤细的眼线以及眼角上扬的“猫眼”等各种时尚眼妆
  • 适合人群:想打造出纤细美丽且鲜明的眼线,或想拥有带光泽眼线的女性

眼线膏

  • 使用效果:上色良好,既能打造出从清晰分明的眼线,又能制造自然晕开的效果。
  • 适合人群:眼部容易脱妆或想自由调节眼线浓淡的女性

眼线的画法

基础篇:自然眼线的画法

画好眼线的要领是,将睫毛间露出的肌肤颜色用眼线来填满,这样打造出的眼线才可以更加衬托出自然美丽的眼睛。睫毛的生长也是分层次的。睁开眼睛从正面观看,很容易看到睫毛间肌肤颜色的人(图1),可以使用将睫毛的间隙填满的方法来勾画眼线。将间隙填满,可以让睫毛看上去更加浓密,进而使眼部看上去更大(图2)。

此时如果抬起下颚视线向下照镜子,可以较为清楚地看到上睫毛的根部,能够更加轻松地画出满意的眼线。

如果可以恰到好处地将眼线从内眼角到眼尾逐渐增粗变化的话就更加完美了。此时着重强调眼尾,细致描画是成功的关键。之后,在描画过的眼线上方用棉棒或眼影等晕开的话,可以打造出更加自然的效果。注意眼线与自身眼尾不要间距太大,这样画好的眼线才不会有不自然的感觉。

应用篇:“猫眼妆”的画法

“猫眼妆”的关键是上翘的眼尾。眼线需要左右对称,眼尾顶端部分一定要纤细,这是妆容的重点。推荐使用可以描画出尖锐眼尾的眼线液或眼线膏。

图1:睫毛间缝隙可见的状态

图2:睫毛间缝隙被填满

眼线的画法多种多样,有从眼尾向外上挑的画法(图3),也有人先定好眼线最末处的位置,然后从最末处向眼尾描画(图4)。后一种画法比较容易左右对称,适合比较长的眼线以及初学者。如果想打造粗而上翘的眼线,可以先描画一下轮廓,之后在内侧悉心勾画,这样比较容易打造出尖锐的效果。

眼影的颜色

“猫眼妆”需要突出眼线,因此建议选择与自己肤色接近的浅色眼影。如果眼影颜色过浓的话,眼线便很难得到突出。

不擅长画眼线的女性

不妨使用眼影中的深色来代替眼线笔,可以画出较为柔和的眼线。

佳丽宝彩妆专家的建议
要点在于上翘的眼线要与眼形相协调。眼睛细小的女性可以试着将其画得长些,而又大又圆的眼睛则可以把眼角向外延伸一些,这样看上去会更加美丽。一定在正常睁眼的状态下确认一下眼线的形状以及是否左右对称,有需要补充的地方及时补上。
如果上翘的眼线过长的话,容易与眉毛对接,因此需要注意眼线的终点位置。对于眉毛比较平直的人来说,即使是眼线较长的“猫眼妆”也无妨。但如果不是偏平直的眉型,则需要有意识地弱化眉毛印象,兼顾眉毛和猫眼之间的平衡。

图3:从眼尾向外上挑的画法

图4:从最末处向眼尾描画

针对东方人的特别画法
东方人对于各式眼线都比较适合。但是由于睫毛并非特别浓密,因此将睫毛间的间隙填满显得格外重要。想要打造出自然美丽的眼线,建议将睫毛间隙填满的同时,着重强调表现眉尾的魅力。
给单眼皮女生的建议
想让眼睛看上去更大,单纯依赖眼线的话,闭眼的时候眼睑部没有浓淡过度,眼线会过于显眼。此时建议灵活使用眼影和睫毛膏。使用眼影的中间色、深色,从眼尾轮廓处开始做一下浓淡晕染之后,再用睫毛膏为妆容增添一些立体感,一个深邃美丽的眼妆就完成了。

图5:强调眼尾

图6:用了眼影和睫毛膏后的上妆效果

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Eyeliner

How to choose and apply eyeliner

Eyeliner is an ideal tool to accentuate and reshape your eyes. The lines can be drawn faithfully along the actual contours of the eyes, or in daring styles like cat eyes to add an intense impact to the eyes. Once you’ve mastered the skills, you can easily use eyeliner to change your makeup look for different moods and occasions.

Choose the right eyeliner

Eyeliners come in all sorts of types. Their different finishes and styles offer many makeup possibilities. Choose the eyeliner according to the look you want to achieve.

Pencil type

  • Finish: Soft lines that blend naturally
  • Ideal for: A more natural blend with the eye shadow, or for beginners who don’t feel comfortable with liquid or gel eyeliner types

Liquid type

  • Finish: Fine lines that reshape the eyes (e.g. cat eyes)
  • Ideal for: Glossy lines or delicate, clearly contoured lines.

Gel type

  • Finish: Clear lines with good coloration and subtle gradations.
  • Ideal for: Controlling the thickness of the line and for a smudge-free, long-lasting eye makeup

How to apply eyeliner

The basics: Natural look

The eye line looks more natural and beautiful when the skin between the eyelashes is not visible. Eyelashes grow in layers. Look directly into a mirror to check your eyes. If you notice any skin color peaking out from between your lashes (Figure 1), use an eyeliner to fill in the gaps (Figure 2). This makes the lasher look denser and adds impact to the eyes.

If you tilt your chin up and look slightly downward into the mirror, you’ll see the roots of the lashes on your upper eyelids. This will make it easier for you to draw lines.

For best results, gradually thicken the line as you move from the inside to the outside of the eye to draw attention to the outer corner of the eye. For a more natural finish, use a cotton swab or eye shadow to blend in the borders above the eye lines. Eyes look more natural when the lines don’t stray far from the actual corners of the eyes.

Fig 1: The gaps between individual lashes are clearly visible

Fig. 2: The gaps between individual lashes are concealed

Cat eyes

Cat eyes have an upward wing from the outer corners. The lines on both sides must be perfectly symmetrical, with narrow tips at the outer corners. Liquid or gel type eyeliners render sharp lines ideal for cat eyes.

The winged lines can be drawn in various ways. Some women prefer an upward wing outwards and upwards from the corner of the eye (Figure 3). Others prefer to define the final point of the line first and then draw the wing backwards toward the corner of the eye (Figure 4). Longer, more symmetrical lines are easier to render using this second method, which may be helpful for beginners. To create a thicker winged line, draw an outline first and then fill in the space in between. This method is also useful for drawing sharper lines.

Fig. 3: Upward wing starting at the corner of the eye

Fig. 4: Downward wing from the final point inwards toward the corner of the eye

What eye shadow color is best for cat eyes?

Cat eyes stand out more beautiful when using a natural color for the eye shadow. The line will be less noticeable if you use a distinctly darker color.

For beginners

If you feel unsure, you can easily draw a soft winged line using a dark eye shadow instead.

Advice from the Kanebo makeup artist

The winged line should match the shape of your eyes. If you have narrow eyes, a line with a long-slitted impression looks best. If you have naturally large, round eyes, a wider outward line will suit you beautifully. Always check for shape and symmetry with your eyes open. If the line is weak or uninspiring, add an extra touch.

A line that runs too long and too high will reach your eyebrow. Avoid this by deciding the final point before you start drawing. If you have straight eyebrows, a long cat eye line will suit you well. If you have arched eyebrows, do something to balance the eyebrow and cat eyes line. Using a soft eyebrow color may help.

Special hints for East Asian women
Asian women, with their brown eyes, should go for color. Those with flatter facial features look gorgeous with several layers of eye shadow colors which build up just the right amount of depth.
Advice for monolid eyes
If you rely solely on eyeliner to make your eyes look larger, the eyeliner will look too strong when you close your eyes. Avoid this with eye shadow and mascara. First, use the dark or medium color from your eye shadow palette to create gradations from the outer corner of the eye. Next, add extra dimensions with mascara. Your eyes will look beautiful, with a real sense of depth.

Fig. 5: Strong emphasis on the outer side of the eye

Fig. 6: Finishing touches with eye shadow and mascara

Top of Page