佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

粉底

如何选择合适粉底

“粉底”根据不同的功能有多种不同的种类,它们不同之处在于哪呢?哪一种粉底最适合自己的肤质和喜好呢?这些问题可能在您选择粉底时不断地出现。选择最适合您的粉底时,需要考虑您完妆的喜好,季节以及您目前可能存在的肌肤问题。以下为如何选择合适粉底的基本要点。

根据肤质选择

干性肌肤:保湿效果好的粉底霜或粉底液
油性肌肤:抑制油光的粉饼。
混合性肌肤:水分在55%以上的保湿性好的粉底液或粉饼。

根据喜欢的完妆效果选择

  • 如果您喜爱自然妆:
    喜欢自然妆感的话,推荐使用乳状粉底 (粉底液或粉底霜)。比起粉状的粉底,乳状粉底延展性好,有轻透的完妆效果。乳状粉底有多种完妆效果,从庄重感到透明感都有。
  • 如果您喜爱遮暇力高的底妆:
    与乳状相比,粉状粉底具有比较好的遮暇效果,如果想遮盖色斑或毛孔,用它再合适不过了。对于希望快速完妆的女性也很合适。粉状粉底可以用海绵扑简单均匀地涂抹,尤其适合外出时补妆使用。

根据季节和环境选择

季节和环境也是选择粉底时非常重要的参考要素。气温和紫外线上升往往伴随着湿度的上升,这时,毛孔粗大、脱妆、以及日晒问题就凸显出来。这样的季节里选择粉底要注重抗油防汗水的持久度和防晒效果。

如何选择最适合您肤色的粉底

首先选几种最接近您自然肤色的粉底颜色。
大部分的肌肤都适合驼色系,但如果您的肌肤有些泛红,可以选择黄色系。
肌肤白皙人选择粉色系也可以。
把与自然肤色相近的几种颜色涂在接近脖子的面部轮廓线上,选择最贴合肌肤的那款颜色。

底妆持久的技巧

在使用底妆时,只要多花一点点心思就可让底妆更持久,并且达到更细滑、更遮暇的效果。
首先,在彩妆前先使用护肤产品。在脸部清洁之后,均匀地将护肤产品涂抹并轻拍全脸,直到肌肤感到清爽。这个动作有助于紧实肌肤,控制脸部出油,使底妆不易脱落。您可根据肌肤的状况调整乳液用量,例如在比较容易出油的T字部位使用较少的乳液。
选择持久型底妆产品,避免厚重地涂抹,均匀轻薄地涂抹全脸然后在问题部位重点遮暇。亦可利用毛孔遮暇霜遮盖毛孔明显的部位,使妆感更加完美。
当使用液状粉底时,在涂抹后用海绵干净的一面以轻按的方式去除多余的油分。最后用蜜粉定妆,尤其容易脱妆的眼睛下方和鼻翼处要用蜜粉仔细按压,这样就不容易脱妆了。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Foundation

How to choose the perfect foundation

“Foundation” comes in various types with different functions. How does one differ from the next? Which one fits your skin type and preference? These questions may come up again and again. To select the best foundation, consider the finish you prefer, the season, and any skin problems you may have at the moment. Here are some simple guidelines on how to find the perfect foundation and prime the skin for the season.

Choose according to skin type

Dry skin : Cream or liquid foundation with a moisturizing sensation.
Oily skin : Powder foundation with matte-effect.
Combined skin: Powder or liquid foundation with a high water content (at least 55%).

Choose your favorite finish

  • If you favor a natural finish:
    An emulsion type (liquid or cream) is best. Compared with powder foundation, emulsion types have a clear finish and spread well over the skin. Many types of emulsions are available, from matte to moist.
  • If you’re looking for concealment:
    Powder emulsions conceal better than emulsions, especially for blemishes and pores. Choose powder if you who want a rapid, easily achievable finish. Powder spreads simply and evenly with a sponge. These foundations are the best for retouching when you’re out and about.

Choose the right type for the season

Functions appropriate for the season are also important to consider when choosing a foundation. Rising temperatures often come together with higher humidity and blaring sunlight. Humidity can make pores visible and cause makeup runoff, while strong UV can burn the skin. The best choice for summer is a longer-lasting foundation with high UV protection and good resistance to oil and perspiration.

How to choose the best color for your skin

Start by selecting several colors that come as close as possible to your natural skin color.
Ocher-based foundations tend to be most compatible with most skins, but a yellow-based foundation is best if you’re concerned about a reddish tinge to your skin.
You might opt for a pink-based type if your skin is very fair.
Select a color that blend best with your natural skin color (the least noticeable color). Apply to the face line near the neck.

Applying base makeup that stays on

A small amount of effort when applying base makeup ensures a long-lasting makeup wear and leaves the skin with a smooth finish, without conspicuous pores or roughness.
First, it is important to condition the skin with skin care products. After cleansing, gently spread a generous amount of lotion onto the whole face and pat the skin until it feels refreshed. This is effective to firm the skin and control excessive oil secretion, which helps to prevent makeup runoff. Adjust the amount of emulsion or cream according to the skin condition, by applying less to oily areas such as the T zone.
Choose a long-lasting type of makeup base and foundation, and avoid thick layered makeup by thinly spreading the foundation to the entire face and then adding more to problem areas. Use a pore concealer to cover visible pores for an even more beautiful finish.
When using liquid-type foundation, remove excessive oil by pressing and patting the skin with the unused surface of a sponge after applying foundation. The makeup will last longer when carefully patting face powder on the areas prone to makeup runoff, such as under the eyes and around the nose.

Top of Page