佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

睫毛膏

睫毛膏可以自然地强调出眼部的印象,是裸妆中不可或缺的世界性人气产品。不过,要想达到理想的效果,还是需要下一番功夫的。下面就来介绍一下不会结块、可以达到理想眼妆效果的技巧。

睫毛膏的刷法建议

  • 睫毛膏须从上睫毛的根部(注意不要让睫毛成束状)仔细向尖部由粗刷到细。将睫毛膏的刷头嵌入睫毛的根部,然后一边左右轻微晃动一边朝尖部移动并顺势脱开,这样睫毛膏就不会结块。
  • 刷好上睫毛后,接下来涂下睫毛。下睫毛比上睫毛少且短,需要更仔细地将睫毛膏从根部开始一根根涂抹。
  • 对待单根的睫毛,如果希望某部分更长更上翘,可以将睫毛膏的刷头竖起来刷(比如:眼角、眼睛的中央)
  • 如果要重复刷,要等第一遍刷的睫毛膏干了之后再刷第二遍。依次将右侧和左侧的睫毛刷好一遍之后,再刷第二遍,能更加凸显睫毛的效果。
  • 为了防止睫毛膏晕染,可以在化眼妆前,在下眼睑上擦一层薄薄的蜜粉。(尤其是使用粉底液或粉底霜的情况下)。也可以使用能用温水冲掉的睫毛膏或防水型睫毛膏。
  • 为了防止睫毛膏结块,用完之后一定要拧紧盖子,以防干燥。不要反复取出来放进去。

建议使用睫毛底膏

使用睫毛底膏后,会明显提升增加密度的效果。但是,由于睫毛底膏为透明状,所以很容易有随手涂抹的倾向。涂抹时要仔细、注意不要结块。如果涂抹不均匀,就会造成睫毛膏在睫毛尖附着过多或容易结块的想象。若使用睫毛底膏,睫毛膏只须刷一遍就足够了。

睫毛膏的种类

增密型

  • 特点:由于一根根睫毛被睫毛膏紧密包裹,因此能达到睫毛浓密的视觉效果

加长型

  • 特点:强调一根根睫毛纤长的效果

卷翘型

  • 特点:维持睫毛的卷翘效果。

防水型

  • 特点:即使被水淋湿或者流泪,睫毛膏也不易晕染或者脱落。但是,通常的防水型睫毛膏在卸妆时需要专用的卸妆油。

佳丽宝可以用温水冲掉的睫毛膏

佳丽宝利用自主技术,开发了可以用温水简单冲洗掉的防水型睫毛膏。一方面,不仅常温的水不会使其脱落、而且也不会因水、眼泪、皮脂而晕染。另一方面,由于用38℃以上的水就可以轻松卸妆,所以不仅温和,而且不需要专用的卸妆油。

睫毛膏种类的秘密所在:刷头

根据睫毛膏的种类和效果,配方成分和刷头的形状各不相同。以高科技见长的佳丽宝,正在开发能够最大限度发挥睫毛膏效果的刷头。建议您在购买睫毛膏的时候,选择可以通过肉眼判断出刷头效果的商品。

睫毛夹的使用方法

在刷睫毛膏和睫毛底膏之前,如果使用睫毛夹的话,可以达到卷翘效果。

以睫毛的根部→中央→毛尖的顺序,用睫毛夹夹住睫毛,顺次夹3到4次。请注意不能用力拉,否则会拉掉睫毛。小心不要夹到上眼睑,加紧睫毛然后按压片刻,这样重复数次。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Mascara

Mascara enhances the expression of the eyes in a natural way. Women everywhere rely on mascara as a makeup staple and quintessential item for virtually any occasion – from natural, nude makeup to full evening or party makeup. This page presents a few tips and tricks for achieving a beautiful mascara finish without smudging or clumping.

How to apply mascara

  • Mascara should be applied thoroughly from the roots to the lashes towards the tip. Take a small amount of mascara liquid and start at the base of your upper lashes. Wiggle the wand left to right as you move it up your lashes to prevent clumping and separate the lashes.
  • For lashes you want to accent (at the inner corner, at center of the eye, etc.), hold the brush vertically (pointing up) and apply the liquid to every lash separately.

  • When applying several coats of mascara, wait for the liquid to dry before each coat. If you apply the mascara to one eye at a time, the lashes will be nicely highlighted after the second application.
  • If you apply mascara to the lower lashes (you need not), note that the lower lashes are sparser and shorter than the upper lashes, and take more finesse. Carefully cover every lash with mascara liquid, from the root to the tip.
  • To stop the mascara from smudging, lightly powder the lower eyelid before applying eye makeup, especially if you use a liquid or cream foundation. Waterproof mascaras or mascara that easily rinses away with hot water (available from LUNASOL and SENSAI) are a good choice when you want to avoid smudging.
  • The mascara may clog if you leave the dispenser open, so be sure to replace the cap after every use. Do not pump the wand in and out of the bottle. This will only push air into the tube and dry out the mascara faster.

Do I need to use a mascara base?

A mascara base substantially increases lash volume. But be careful: Mascara base is transparent, so be sure to spread the base evenly over the lashes. When base is applied unevenly, mascara can gather and clog at the tips of the lashes. If you use a mascara base, apply only one coat of mascara.

Types of mascara

Volumizing mascara

  • Main feature: Thickens the lashes by thoroughly coating them, one by one.

Lengthening mascara

  • Main feature: Emphasizes the length of the lashes.

Curling mascara

  • Main feature: Maintains the curl of the lashes.

Waterproof mascara

  • Main features: Resists smudging due to tears, sweat, rain and other forms of moisture. Usually requires a special mascara remover.

Kanebo’s unique mascara that rinses off with hot water

Kanebo has develop a mascara type that resists cold water, tears, and sebum, but rinses away easily with hot water. To remove, simply rinse with water of 38°C or more. No soap or makeup remover required. These mascaras are available from the LUNASOL and SENSAI brands.

The hidden secret of mascara: The brush

The formulation of the mascara liquid and the shape of the brush change the mascara effect in various ways. Kanebo has developed a variety of advanced brushes that maximize the effect of the mascara liquid. The next time you purchase a mascara, try out the brush that comes with the product to see how it influences the mascara effect.

Using an eyelash curler

The curl effect can be improved by using an eyelash curler before applying mascara and mascara base.

Twirl the lashes in the curler three times: once at the roots, once in the middle, and finally at the tips. Be sure to twirl gently, as excessive force can pluck the lashes. Grasp the lashes with the curler without pinching the eyelid, and press. Repeat the same steps several tim

Top of Page