佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

双重保湿

使用双重保湿防止肌肤干燥

保湿的重要性

人皮肤的保水能力在20多岁的时候达到高峰,随着年龄的增长,保水能力越来越弱,于是来自外部的滋润补充变得越来越重要。

保湿可以防止肌肤陷入干燥、粗糙、敏感、发炎等一系列肌肤问题之中。保湿的作用在于提供滋润并防止它从肌肤中流失,这是健康肌肤不可或缺的。

什么是双重保湿?

双重保湿与双重清洁一样,也是日本独特的日常肌肤保养方法。这两者相结合构成了佳丽宝的肌肤护理的基础。双重清洁之后,用双重保湿的方法来滋润肌肤。分两个步骤,首先使用化妆水,然后再使用乳液。

为什么双重保湿比单一保湿的效果较好呢?因为肌肤表面的角质层有两种防御功能。第一,防止细菌侵入和抑制化学物质和紫外线的刺激;第二,防止水分自体内蒸发,将肌肤内部的湿润度维持在一个适度的水平上。

角质层本身就有双重保湿的机制,由角质细胞中能够收集水分的天然保湿因子(NMF)和角质细胞周围能够防止水分的蒸发的细胞间脂质共同发挥作用

由化妆水和乳液构成的双重保湿就是用来补充肌肤角质层的天然保湿功能。因此,化妆水中富含能够收集水分的成分,与角质细胞中所含的天然保湿因子具有相同功能

而乳液富含油脂,其功能就如同角质细胞间的脂质,防止角质层水分散失。所以,只要简单地使用保湿化妆水和乳液,就能补充角质层的双重保湿功能,帮助肌肤保持年轻。

双重清洁之后,为保持肌肤滋润,双重保湿是必不可少的。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Double Moisturizing

Prevent skin dryness with double moisturizing

The importance of moisturizing

Moisture retention in human skin peaks in a person’s twenties and gradually ebbs as the life cycle advances. Replenishment of moisture from external sources becomes more and more important as a person ages.

Protection against dryness helps to preserve a youthful skin. This makes moisture crucial to cosmetics. Moisturizing prevents the vicious cycle from dryness to chapping, sensitive skin, and inflammtion. Moisturizing – providing moisture and preventing it from escaping the skin – is essential to healthy skin.

What is double moisturizing?

Double moisturizing is a skincare routine unique to Japan, just like double cleansing. The two methods together make up the basis of Kanebo Cosmetics’ skincare approach. Double moisturizing preserves the skin’s moisture after double cleansing. The moisture is applied in two stages, first as a moisturizing lotion and second an emulsion or cream.

Why is double moisturizing more effective than single moisturizing? The horny layer of the skin surface forms a barrier in two ways. First, it prevents bacteria from entering the body and inhibits irritation caused by chemical substances and ultraviolet rays. Second, it maintains an ideal moisture level inside the skin by preventing moisture in the body from evaporating.

The horny layer has a natural double-moisturizing mechanism of its own. It works in two ways. First, natural moisturizing factor (NMF) contained in keratin cells absorb water from the atmosphere and draw it into the skin. Second, intercellular lipids in the horny layer provide oil to prevent the moisture from evaporating.

Double moisturizing with a moisturizing lotion followed by emulsion or cream complements the natural moisturizing functions of the horny layer. To work as it should, a moisturizing lotion must have ingredients to mimic the water-soluble moisturizing NMF in the horny cells and gather moisture inside the cells.

Emulsion and creams are rich in oils that function much like the natural intercellular lipids of the skin. These substances wrap around the horny cells to prevent moisture in the horny layer from escaping. Simply put, moisturizing lotion and emulsion/cream condition the skin to a plump youthful tone by supplementing the double moisturizing function of the horny layer.

Double moisturizing is essential for protecting the skin against dryness.

Top of Page