佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

毛孔护理方法

毛孔问题的成因及护理方法

近来,毛孔护理已经成为各个年龄层女性共同关心的问题。毛孔粗大不仅会使肌肤丧失光滑感,看上去肌理粗糙,光线下毛孔处的阴影也会让肤色更显黯淡。

而毛孔问题出现的原因每个年龄层各不一样,护理方法也不尽相同。为此,我们将毛孔问题出现的原因以及护理方法做了总结。

毛孔问题及原因

毛孔问题包括黑头、毛孔堵塞(角栓)、毛孔张开(粗大)、变形(拉长)等等。一般来说,毛孔问题的种类和原因主要分为两大类。

  1. 毛孔堵塞


    荷尔蒙紊乱引发的皮脂分泌过剩以及护理不充分造成的污垢残留
    受雄性荷尔蒙的影响,皮脂分泌旺盛的同时,肌肤角质较厚。青春期自不必说,精神压力、睡眠不足等都会导致雄性荷尔蒙分泌增加。一方面造成皮脂分泌旺盛,另一方面毛孔入口又会变得狭窄,使皮脂排泄不畅,进而产生毛孔堵塞问题。
  2. 毛孔张开、变形


    随着年龄的增长出现毛孔张开变形
    肌肤自然老化和光老化对真皮产生影响,使肌肤表面的弹性降低。再加上重力作用,产生松弛现象,导致毛孔张开以及沿重力方向伸长,形成毛孔变形问题。

毛孔问题随着年龄变化

因此,毛孔问题的种类也会根据年龄发生变化。黑头、毛孔堵塞等问题10-20多岁时比较常见,而肌肤松弛造成的毛孔变形多出现在40-60多岁时。这中间的20-40多岁的人,青年时期的皮脂堵塞以及皮脂导致的毛孔粗大问题依然存在,同时,肌肤松弛现象也开始出现。尤其是30多岁的女性,许多人同时面临“青年时期的皮脂分泌过剩”和“中老年的肌肤松弛”两方面问题,毛孔问题也多种多样。

毛孔护理方法

皮脂分泌过剩导致的毛孔堵塞

护理要点

1.
每日进行双重洁面,有效去除过剩皮脂与多余角质
2.
尽量减少作为皮脂生成原料的糖分和脂质的摄取,从而减少皮脂的生成。
3.
努力缓解睡眠不足和精神压力,抑制雄性荷尔蒙过度分泌。

按摩技巧

  1. 使用按摩膏


    进行自我按摩时,为了防止肌肤过度摩擦,使按摩更加顺畅,需要使用按摩膏。
  2. 按摩频率


    按摩未必是每天进行效果最好,根据肌肤的具体状态进行适当调节很重要。最初可以从每周两次开始进行尝试。过度的按摩会使肌肤出现干燥、脱皮现象。如果出现上述情况,建议适当减轻按摩力度,隔一段时间再进行,最终找到最为适合自己的按摩频率。

松弛导致的毛孔张开和变形

护理要点
针对肌肤衰老做必要的护理。

1.
通过按摩、入浴等方法促进血液循环,并补充营养。
2.
注意防晒,预防紫外线导致的肌肤老化
3.
活动表情肌可以预防肌力下降

面部按摩

毛孔堵塞与毛孔张开双重问题的护理方法
通过洁面去除多余皮脂,改善不良的生活习惯,抑制皮脂分泌过剩的同时保持肌肤水润,早期进行肌肤护理可以使毛孔问题变得不明显。
参考资料:从横断图来看毛孔问题的种类与特征
  1. 美丽肌肤

    facial massagefacial massage

    20多岁时没有出现毛孔问题的肌肤状态。表面肌理整齐,毛孔也较浅,没有多余的皮脂滞留。从横断图来看,皮脂腺大小和皮脂分泌量适中,没有发生毛孔堵塞和毛囊处皮脂滞留现象。
  2. 毛孔堵塞

    facial massagefacial massage

    同样是20多岁,但是出现了皮脂增多和毛孔粗大的现象。表面出现油腻、发粘、黑头、堵塞,毛孔也较为粗大。从横断图上来看皮脂腺过大,皮脂分泌旺盛,已经出现毛孔堵塞和毛囊皮脂滞留现象。
  3. 毛孔张开:肌肤弹力不足

    facial massagefacial massage

    30-40多岁时容易出现的状态,表面没有油腻、发粘的感觉,毛孔堵塞和毛囊皮脂滞留现象也没有出现,但是弹性不足问题开始显现,毛孔处于粗大张开的状态。从横断图上可以看出皮脂腺缩小,皮脂分泌并不活跃。
  4. 毛孔张开:肌肤松弛

    facial massagefacial massage

    40岁以后容易出现的状态,伴随着年龄的增长,肌肤弹性不足造成的松弛和毛孔变形是毛孔粗大的形成原因。毛孔原本是接近于圆形的,一旦被拉长就会变得明显。从横断图上能看出真皮的胶原蛋白、弹性蛋白、透明质酸发生了变化,肌肤的张力、弹性减少以及松弛度都得到确认。年龄的增长和常年受紫外线的伤害(光加龄)是导致真皮老化的重要原因。

综上所述,毛孔问题的原因根据年龄的不同而发生变化,建议根据具体的原因选择合适的护理方法。

Copyright © Beauty Research Laboratory

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Pore treatment

Enlarged or clogged pores: Causes and best treatment

These days, pore care is extending to people of all ages. This is because conspicuous pores are linked to several skin concerns: The skin loses its smooth appearance, its texture looks rough, and the pores form shadows, making the skin tone appear darker.

However, the causes for conspicuous pores vary according to one’s age. As a result, the methods for caring must vary as well.

Here, we summarize the causes of conspicuous pores and how to care for them.

Pore concerns and their causes

There are a variety of concerns, including blackheads, clogged pores (keratin plugs), pore opening (enlargement), and pore deformation (vertical elongation), to name a few. In general, we can identify two broad types and causes of conspicuous pores.

  1. Clogged pores


    Clogged pores are caused by an excess of sebum secretion triggered by a hormone imbalance, or impurities resulting from inadequate care
    Male hormones have the effect of boosting sebum secretion and thickening the stratum corneum. While puberty is a widely known trigger, stress and lack of sleep are also said to increase male hormone secretion. As sebum production increases, the openings of pores narrow, hindering the smooth discharge of sebum and leading to conspicuous pores.
  2. Enlarged or elongated pores


    Large or deformed pores are caused by skin sagging that occurs with age
    Due to degeneration in the dermis caused by age or photo aging, the skin’s surface loses its firmness, and the force of gravity causes sagging to take place. As a result, pores open up and are pulled in the direction of gravity, making them vertically elongated and thus more conspicuous.

Pore concerns change with age

Consequently, the types of pore concerns change along with age. Blackheads and clogged pores are common in the teens and 20s, while pore deformation caused by skin sagging increases among those in their 40s to 60s. For the years in between, from the 20s to the 40s, there are some cases where even while sebum buildup or pore opening that began in the younger years may still be having an impact, sagging is already beginning to take place. Many people in their 30s in particular complain of both kinds of concerns, those caused by the excess sebum common to the younger demographic and the sagging common to the older demographic. Pore concerns are thus multifaceted.

Minimize enlarged pores

Best care for your pores

Pore clogging caused by excess sebum secretion

Tips for care

1.
Wash your face gently but thoroughly using the Kanebo double cleansing method.
2.
Limit your intake of sugars and fats, which serve as the raw materials for sebum, in order to reduce sebum production.
3.
Resolve issues such as a lack of sleep or mental stress in order to curb excess secretion of male hormones.

Pore opening or deformation caused by skin sagging

Tips for care
Steps to combat the weakening of the skin are needed.

1.
Promote blood flow with massages and baths in order to make up for any shortage of nutrients.
2.
Limit your intake of sugars and fats, which serve as the raw materials for sebum, in order to reduce sebum production.
3.
Resolve issues such as a lack of sleep or mental stress in order to curb excess secretion of male hormones.

facial massage

Best treatment for twin concerns of “clogged pores & pore opening”
Wash your face to remove excess sebum, re-examine your living habits, and curb sebum secretion, on the one hand, while also keeping skin hydrated. These steps will help keep pores from becoming conspicuous.
Background information: types and features of conspicuous pores as seen in a cross-sectional diagram
  1. Beautiful skin

    facial massagefacial massage

    The skin condition is of someone in their 20s with normally textured skin without conspicuous pores. The texture of the skin’s surface is smooth, pore cavities are shallow, and there is no visible buildup of surplus sebum. In the cross-section, we can see that the size of the sebaceous glands and sebum secretion are normal, and there is no visible blockage of pores or sebum buildup in the hair follicles.
  2. Clogged pores: Pores are clogged

    facial massagefacial massage

    This is also someone in their 20s, but with abundant sebum and conspicuous pores. The skin’s surface is shiny and oily, blackheads and clogged pores are visible, and the pores are conspicuous. We can see in the cross-section that the sebaceous glands are large, sebum secretion is brisk, and there is discernible blockage of pores and sebum buildup in the hair follicles.
  3. Open pores: Skin lacks firmness

    facial massagefacial massage

    This is a skin condition that increases in the 30s and 40s. The skin’s surface is not shiny or oily, and there is no discernible blockage of pores or sebum buildup in the hair follicles, but the skin has begun to lack firmness, and pores have opened up and become conspicuous. From the cross-section, we can tell that the sebaceous glands are small, and sebum secretion appears to be less active.
  4. Open pores: Skin is sagging

    facial massagefacial massage

    This skin condition increases in the 40s and beyond, in which a lack of firmness due to aging has caused skin to sag, and deformation of the pores is making the pores conspicuous. Whereas pores initially have a nearly circular shape, this condition is characterized by the pores growing vertically long, making them conspicuous. In the cross-section, we can see that due to the degeneration of dermal collagen, elastin, and hyaluronic acid, the skin has lost firmness and elasticity, and there is discernible sagging. This is related to aging of the dermis, caused by biological aging and the accumulation of damage from UV rays (photo aging).

As seen above, the causes for conspicuous pores vary widely and are associated with one’s age, so the strategies for caring for them also differ depending on their cause.

Copyright © Beauty Research Laboratory

Top of Page