佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

Impress(印象之美)

Impress

女士的肤质常常决定了她给人留下的“印象”,这就是Impress品牌的创意理念。该品牌是汇集了佳丽宝70多年化妆品经验的集大成之作,包含高品质的护肤品以及底妆产品。

自从2006年问世以来,Impress一直推出优异的护肤品,追求细腻而高贵的美。Impress认为,美丽的肌肤应该肌理细腻、白皙、透明且紧致。Impress 通过两个独特方法实现这样的肤质,即“使肌肤蓝图正常化”和“使肌肤结构的连接正常化”。

当肌肤的自然恢复和保护功能因老化、紫外线辐射和活性氧等而衰退时,会影响肌肤美。对肌肤蓝图的干扰会减弱细胞和组织之间的连接。

Impress将佳丽宝的使肌肤蓝图正常化的研究成果应用于产品之中。标志性成分桃金娘精华就是在此研究过程中发现的。佳丽宝是世界上首个发现此成分的公司,并将其应用于抗衰老产品。

在肌肤结构的连接方面,也有许多有效的成果。例如JCT controller、SBG精华和肉碱等成分。

Impress不仅能提高您当前肌肤的美丽,更为您将来的美丽肌肤打好基础。

Impress在下列国家和地区有售:
中国、香港、印度尼西亚、日本、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、台湾、泰国和越南

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Impress

Impress

The texture of a woman’s skin often decides the “impression” her face gives. This is the idea behind Impress, a high-quality skincare and base makeup brand crystallizing the company’s history of over 70 years in cosmetics.

From its debut in 2006, Impress has been offering exceptional skincare in pursuit of exquisite, “high-end” beauty. For Impress, beautiful skin is defined as finely textured, clear, translucent, and firm. These are the very qualities attained by the two unique approaches of Impress – “Normalization of the skin blueprint” and “Normalization of the binding and adhesion of the skin structure.”

Skin beauty can wane when the natural recovery and protection functions of the skin are impaired by processes such as ageing, exposure to UV rays and active oxygen. Disturbances in the skin’s blueprint weaken the binding and adhesion of the cells and tissue.

Impress uses the skincare expertise Kanebo Cosmetics has acquired through research into the normalization of the skin’s blueprint. Rose Myrtle Extract, the hallmark Impress ingredient, was discovered during this research. We became the first company in the world to apply this remarkable ingredient in a breakthrough discovery in anti-aging skincare.

Separate studies on the binding and adhesion of skin layers have led to the selection of other effective Impress ingredients such as JCT Controller, SBG Extract, and Carnitine.

Impress not only enhances skin beauty today, but prepares the skin for years of beauty in the future.

Impress is available in:
China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Top of Page