佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

SENSAI

SENSAI

每个人都基于先天性和生活环境而具有自己独特的美。SENSAI尊重这种个性,借助于蚕丝这一最珍贵的纤维来增强各人独特的美。在各种蚕丝中,最有价值的是日本国内的稀有品种——小石丸蚕丝。SENSAI发现了隐藏在这一独特纤维中的特殊能力。SENSAI将小石丸蚕丝的珍贵秘密与最先进的护肤技术相结合,从而帮助肌肤达到最美的状态。

通过将先进的皮肤科技与日本的感性和审美相融合,SENSAI品牌高质量的护肤品和化妆品满足了西方市场上目光最敏锐的的用户的需求。SENSAI以世界领先的皮肤科技和卓越成分小石丸蚕丝为基础,同时配以独特而高效的护肤方法,即以双重清洁和双重保湿为主的护肤法。

SENSAI的核心产品是SENSAI CELLULAR PERFORMANCE系列及超高端的SENSAI PREMIER系列。护肤类标志性产品是SENSAI PURIFYING系列,这是唯一一个由超高端品牌推出的洁面专用产品线。化妆类的明星产品是著名的38℃睫毛膏和加入纯金成分的豪华口红THE LIPSTICK。

SENSAI在欧洲、美国、中东和南美的高端化妆品店和主要百货店有售。

SENSAI SELECT SPA
SENSAI SELECT SPA推出了将小石丸蚕丝的优点与日本温泉相结合的独特概念。令人舒适的护理融合了先进的审美学和指压、按摩(日本传统的按摩治疗)等历史悠久的东方实践。
首家SENSAI SELECT SPA设在位于瑞士因特拉肯的著名的维多利亚少女峰温泉大酒店。

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

SENSAI

SENSAI

Everyone has a beauty that is uniquely their own, based on their innate nature and the life they lead. Respecting this individuality, SENSAI aims to enhance each person’s unique beauty with the help of the most precious fibre: silk. Amongst all silks, the most prized is a rare variety that is native to Japan: Koishimaru Silk. SENSAI discovered a special power hidden within this unique fibre. Combining Koishimaru Silk’s precious secret with the most advanced skincare technologies, SENSAI was created to help the skin discover its utmost beauty.

Fusing advanced skin science with Japanese sensibility and aesthetics, the high-quality skincare and makeup of SENSAI satisfies the most discerning customers in the Western markets. Backed by world-leading skin science and the star ingredient Koishimaru Silk, the SENSAI approach to skincare is epithomized by SENSAI Skincare SAHO, a unique and highly effective beauty method centering on double cleansing and double moisturizing.

Along with its core line SENSAI CELLULAR PERFORMANCE and its ultra-prestige SENSAI PREMIER ensemble, a hallmark of the skincare line-up is SENSAI PURIFYING, the only dedicated facial cleansing line released by a prestige brand. Trademark items in the makeup range are the famous MASCARA 38°C and THE LIPSTICK, a deluxe lip color formulated with pure gold.

SENSAI is available at selective perfumeries and leading department stores in Europe, US, the Middle East and South Africa.

SENSAI SELECT SPA
The SENSAI SELECT SPA offers a unique concept combining the benefits of Koishimaru Silk with the Japanese hot spring. The luxurious treatments fuse advanced esthetic science with time-honored Oriental practices such as Shiatsu (acupressure) and Amma (traditional Japanese therapeutic massage).
The first SENSAI SELECT SPA was introduced at the renowned VICTORIA-JUNGFRAU Grand Hotel & Spa in Interlaken, Switzerland.

Top of Page