佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

社长致辞

佳丽宝化妆品的目标是充满笑容的可持续性。

我们从为众多顾客服务的经验中了解到,化妆不仅能使人外貌美丽,还具备提高生活品质、给人以希望以及丰富精神世界的力量。而这种丰富的精神世界将会成为推动力,促使人们去憧憬和实现充满笑容的幸福社会。

努力成为最能理解顾客的知音,通过专柜咨询服务和提供能够满足顾客不同价值观的商品和品牌来帮助顾客焕发出与生俱来的美丽与光彩,我们以此作为事业目标。

我们佳丽宝化妆品将充分发挥长期以来积累的“美容知识”和“待客热情”,与整个社会建立强有力的伙伴关系,为创造一个美丽而充满笑容的社会做出贡献。

美丽前方,笑容绽放。

株式会社佳丽宝化妆品

代表取缔役 社长

夏坂 真澄

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

Message from the Company President

Kanebo Cosmetics aims to realize sustainability with a smiling face.

We have learned from experience in our frequent encounters with customers that a quality cosmetic achieves more than beauty on the outside. A quality cosmetic improves the rewards of living, inspires hope and aspirations, and enriches a person both mentally and physically. Our goal is to help create a happy society full of smiling faces through the natural powers of cosmetics.

Aspiring to become the customerʼs most understanding partner, we aim to bring out the inner beauty and radiance of each and every customer by providing counseling services along with brands and products that respond to many different individual values.

Our expertise in beauty care and gauging the feelings and aspirations of customers will help us build ever-stronger partnerships with communities and create a society full of smiling faces inspired by beauty.

Ahead of beauty waits a world of joy.

President and Executive Director

Kanebo Cosmetics Inc.

夏坂 真澄

Top of Page