卓越育人

education

佳丽宝美容学校

佳丽宝在东京开设自己的美容学校,提供面向社内外的培训,为美容业界的广泛领域输送专业人才。我们向公众敞开大门,并以能将逾80载所积累的美容专长和技艺授予更多人为荣。 

佳丽宝综合美容学院

佳丽宝综合美容学院是一所经日本美容协会(AJESTHE)认证、致力于培养专业美容师的学校。作为日本美容护肤业先驱的佳丽宝在其悠久的发展史中所积累的专业水准和真知灼见,令学院卓尔不群。学员通过培训,将会成为深谙日式待客之道、擅于引导每位顾客认知自身潜在之美,从而提供最佳咨询体验和美容服务的专业翘楚。 

佳丽宝综合美容学院提供从适合兼职新手到全职专业美容师的各项课程。所有课程均提供正式资质证明,以便学员为未来的美容师职业生涯做好准备。

佳丽宝化妆学院

佳丽宝化妆学院拥有与众不同的实践培训课程,该课程以其内容的深度、覆盖面之广和对细节的追求而闻名。每个班都由4-5位导师负责,每位导师都是其所在领域的顶尖化妆师,他们鼓励学员发掘内在的创造力,追求自己独特的化妆风格。

讲师和导师配合,用化妆人偶模型和摄影来激发学员的创作潜力。他们还会针对学员未来的职业目标,巩固其化妆理论基础,记录其实践操作的进度,见证其向着职业目标迈进。佳丽宝化妆学院为包括初学者到综合化妆师在内的所有学员,提供覆盖各个化妆领域的课程。

Page Top

Excellence in Education

education

Kanebo’s Beauty Schools

Kanebo operates its own beauty schools in Tokyo, where we train people inside and outside the company to become professionals in a wide variety of beauty fields. Open to the public, we take pride in spreading the beauty know-how and techniques we have garnered over the last 80 years.

The Total Beauty Academy, by Kanebo

The Kanebo Total Beauty Academy is a school for professional aestheticians certified by the Association of Japanese Estheticians and Beauty Therapists (AJESTHE). The expertise and knowledge Kanebo has built up over its long history as a pioneer of esthetic care in Japan gives the school special status. Here students become outstanding professionals in their fields—they are trained to acquire offer the utmost experience and esthetic care based on the spirit of Japanese hospitality—by realizing the full beauty potential of each customer.

The Total Beauty Academy offers a wide range of courses, from part-time beginner programs to full-time professional course loads. All programs lead to an official qualification, which prepares students for their future careers as aestheticians.

The Kanebo Makeup Institute

The practical training programs at the Kanebo Makeup institute are exceptional. Renowned for its educative sophistication, breadth, and detail, each class is overseen by four or five instructors—each a leading makeup artist at the forefront of their field. Students are encouraged to explore their inner creativity and pursue their own makeup designs.

Working together, instructors and teachers use makeup dolls and photo shoots to open up creative potential. They also consult on future professional goals and establish a strong grounding in makeup theory to chart the student’s progress in their practical studio work, as they progress towards their career goals. The Kanebo Makeup Institute offers courses for anyone, in every type of makeup field, from beginners to full-fledged makeup artists.

Page Top