佳丽宝与您同在

yourside

当您莅临佳丽宝化妆品专柜时,值得期待的,不只是产品。受过专业培训的佳丽宝美容顾问,会通过深度咨询和个性化建议,唤醒您的内在美。我们的座右铭“Feel Your Beauty”,体现了佳丽宝的理念,即始终致力于展现顾客的自然美;以量身定制的独特美容体验,令每一位客人真我绽放。

全球数以千计的佳丽宝美容顾问,在面部护理、化妆技巧、护肤和优质客户服务方面都接受过细致严谨的培训。数十年来,我们以佳丽宝式的客服技艺为基础,悉心打磨独此一家的美容咨询服务。
训练有素的佳丽宝美容顾问,将运用她们出众的技术,为您提供身心愉悦的难忘体验,释放您潜在的美丽光彩。 

佳丽宝的待客之道 

将“体贴、敏锐、真诚”充分体现在客户服务之中,佳丽宝的待客精髓体现在热情、善解人意,以及最为关键的“尊重”之中。

帮助顾客认识各自独特的内在美是我们的职责所在。我们以诚相待,回应每个个性化的美容需求,及有关化妆品和美容咨询——有我们一路相伴,您定能展现内在的美丽。

真正的热情待客之道绝非纸上谈兵。而是必须在不断的磨练和调整中,既能顺应大众潮流和偏好,又能兼顾个性品味,但我们对一些指导原则,必然秉承如一。

佳丽宝美容咨询三要素

感恩之情 

佳丽宝及其美容顾问通过行动、服装和稳重从容的服务,全力营造轻松愉快的气氛,以表达对顾客的感恩之情。整洁简约的服装、自然的妆容、端正的仪态和恭敬的鞠躬都是影响顾客咨询体验的情绪的重要因素,因此我们将细致入微、尽善尽美。 

我们注重顾客和顾问之间的关系。因人而异、因时而变,每次提供的咨询体验都是一对一且独一无二的。我们珍视每一位顾客的光顾,满怀无上热情,以无微不至的关怀为顾客营造出无法复制的体验氛围。 

仪态规范

在日本传统的茶道中,举手投足都经过精心编排,以示对客人的尊重。无与伦比的精简动作摒弃无用手势,带来和谐而丰富的体验。 

佳丽宝的美容顾问遵循同样的理念,以平稳、恭敬的姿势,令客人的心神安定,更加放松。交谈的过程与精心设计的动作相辅相成,专心致志,顾客至上。

面面俱到

佳丽宝周详的美容咨询为不同背景和层次的顾客提供整体化的美容体验。美容顾问会借助佳丽宝化妆品公司独家研发的先进皮肤测试设备,仔细检测顾客的皮肤类型和状况;通过一对一的交谈,记录顾客的生活方式与环境、提供护肤建议,并亲自挑选最适合的护肤产品。我们还会根据顾客各自的身心健康状态和生活方式,为之提供专业且易懂的化妆技巧和健康建议。 

Page Top

Always by Your Side

yourside

Expect more than a product when you visit a Kanebo Cosmetics counter. Kanebo Beauty counselors are trained to awaken your inner beauty through in-depth consultation and personalized advice. Our motto “Feel Your Beauty” reflects Kanebo’s dedication to inspire natural beauty and bring out your individual spirit through a unique experience tailored to your personality.

Thousands of Kanebo beauty counselors worldwide are meticulously trained in the art of facial treatment, makeup technique, skincare, and quality customer service. Our one-of-a-kind beauty counseling program has been refined for decades based on Kanebo’s art of customer care.

The outstanding technique of Kanebo-trained beauty consultants creates an unforgettable experience that soothes your senses and spirit, unlocking your hidden beauty.

The Kanebo approach to hospitality

Attentive. Responsive. Sincere. When it comes to customer service, Kanebo aims to blend a welcoming spirit with warmth, understanding, and—above all—respect.

Every customer has a unique inner beauty. We’re here to help you realize it. Our sincere dedication to you, your individual beauty needs, and the art of cosmetics and counseling—we’re with you every step of the way. So you can truly Feel Your Beauty.

True hospitality in customer service never comes from a manual alone. It must be refined, tailored, and acclimated to individual tastes and broader trends and preferences over time. But, we believe in a few guiding principles.

Kanebo’s three elements of beauty counseling

Gratitude

Kanebo and our beauty counselors show gratitude to the customer through actions, clothing, and composure to create an atmosphere as pleasant and relaxing as possible. Neat, simple clothing. Natural makeup, plus a straight posture and a respectful bow are all important elements in setting the entire mood of the counseling experience. So we do it all with care and attentiveness.

We appreciate the relationship between customer and counselor. Which is why every experience is unique and singular. It changes from customer to customer, from moment to moment. Our meticulous attention to detail creates an atmosphere that cannot be replicated. Therefore, we cherish every single customer encounter as warm, welcoming, and beyond compare.

Choreography

In the traditional Japanese art of the tea ceremony, every movement and every gesture is carefully choreographed to show respect towards the guest. This unparalleled economy of movement removes unnecessary gestures to create a harmonious and enriching experience.

Beauty consultants at Kanebo Cosmetics follow the same philosophy of movement, adhering to smooth, respectful gestures that soothe the mind and promote relaxation. The flow of conversation is aided by the flow of choreographed movements—without distraction—so your needs stay paramount.

All-around counseling

All-around Kanebo beauty counseling is the holistic beauty experience, for a diversity of customers from a variety of backgrounds and perspectives. With the help of advanced skin-measurement devices developed exclusively by Kanebo Cosmetics, our counselors carefully check individual skin types and skin conditions. Through one-on-one conversation, counselors take note of individual lifestyles and environments to offer skincare advice and hand-pick the best product for your skin. Then we follow it up with professional, easy-to-understand makeup tips and wellness advice, tailored to your one-of-a-kind mental and physical health and lifestyle.

Page Top