彩妆建议

玩转眼线指南

2019年10月17日

要令描绘眼线的技巧更上层楼,这需要一定的练习,而经过练习后,您会发现眼线工具是突出和重塑眼睛轮廓的理想单品。您可以沿着眼部轮廓描绘线条,打造精致的经典造型;也可以采用风格大胆的上扬眼线,打破传统,增强眼睛的视觉冲击效果。掌握技巧后,您可以随时轻松改变妆容,以配合多彩心情或不同的场合。为此,我们特意为您整理了这份指南,助您选择和运用适合您个人风格及眼形的眼线工具。

每种眼线都能带来独特的妆容和风格,使得彩妆具有无限的可能性。请根据自己想要实现的具体妆容效果来选择您的眼线工具吧!

分享本页

眼线笔

  • 妆容:自然柔和线条。
  • 适合:能更自然地与眼影混合,也适合对液体或膏状眼线笔感到不习惯的初学者使用。

眼线液

  • 妆容:用细线重塑眼睛轮廓(例如猫眼)。
  • 适合:打造亮泽眼线或细腻清晰的轮廓眼线。

眼线膏

  • 妆容:线条着色清晰,层次细致。
  • 适合:打造容易控制线条粗细,不晕染、持久的眼妆。

如何使用眼线

图1 :每根睫毛之间的肤色清晰可见

图2 :每根睫毛之间的间隙被眼线覆盖

基础:自然妆容

要打造出更自然美观的眼线,请用眼线完全覆盖睫毛之间的空隙。由于睫毛分层生长,请务必用镜子仔细检查——如果您发现睫毛之间露出了肤色(图1),请使用眼线填补间隙(图2)。这将增加眼睛的视觉冲击效果,使睫毛看起来更浓密。

轻轻抬起下巴,同时在镜子中稍微向下看。看到上眼睑睫毛的根部了吗?请注意它们的位置,因为这会有助您更容易画出精细的线条。

从眼睛的内侧朝外侧描绘眼线时,线条应逐渐变粗,同时要注意眼睛的外眼角。要使妆容更加自然,请使用棉签或眼影在眼线上方涂抹晕匀。眼线离眼角近一些可以让眼睛看起来更自然。

图3 :从眼角开始,向上描绘眼线

图4 :从尾部终点开始,向下朝眼角描绘

上扬眼线(或猫眼)

上扬眼线呈现出从外眼角向上扬起的效果。但如果要真正掌握专业造型,描绘时必须格外小心。左右眼线必须完全对称,眼线尾部需描绘尖细。使用眼线液或眼线膏可以呈现更清晰的线条,非常适合用于塑造猫眼风格。

描绘上扬眼线有多种方法。有些女士更喜欢从眼角处向外和向上描绘(图3)。还有一些女士则倾向于首先描绘眼线尾部,然后倒回去朝眼角描绘(图4)。初学者可能更喜欢这种方法,这样更容易呈现更长、更对称的眼线。

如果要描绘更粗一点的上扬眼线,请先描绘轮廓,然后填充其中的空隙。这种方法也非常适合用于描绘更清晰鲜明的眼线。

哪种眼影最适合搭配上扬眼线?

使用较自然的眼影颜色时,猫眼眼线会显得十分靓丽。而清晰的深色调将掩盖粗浓的上扬眼线。

初学者,

如果您觉得没把握,也可以用暗色眼影代替眼线工具轻松描绘出柔和的上扬眼线。

佳丽宝化妆师的建议

应确保上扬部分与眼睛形状相符。如果您的眼睛狭长,那么细长的眼线会显得非常好看。如果您本来就是杏眼,那么较宽的向外眼线将非常适合您。检查眼线的形状和对称性时请睁开眼睛,不要闭上眼睛。如果您觉得描绘的眼线效果不够明显或是缺乏创意,那就多添几笔修饰一下吧。

如果眼线过长过高像是直抵眉毛部位,那就会很难看。请在开始描绘前确定收尾点,以避免出现这种情况。对于直眉毛,修长的猫眼眼线会很适合您。如果是柳叶眉,则需要注意眉毛与猫眼眼线的平衡。柔和的眉毛颜色将有助完美平衡。

针对东亚女性的特别提示

亚洲女性的眼睛是棕色的,因此她们应该积极运用多种颜色。涂抹多层次的眼影可以营造出深邃的效果,使面部五官不够立体的人看起来漂亮动人。

单眼皮眼睛的建议

您是否单纯靠眼线来使眼睛显得更大?如果如此,当您闭上眼睛时,眼线看起来可能会过分明显。如果不希望出现这种情况,建议同时使用眼影和睫毛膏。首先,使用眼影调色盘中的暗色或中间色,从外眼角描绘出渐变效果。然后,使用睫毛膏为妆容增添立体感。这样,您的眼睛看起来将更为深邃美丽。

分类目录

护肤

彩妆

健康
(准备中,敬请期待)

Page Top

Makeup Advice

Tips and tricks on how to choose and apply eyeliner

Jul 31, 2019

main_1

main_1

main_sp

Taking your eyeliner technique to the next level needs a little practice, but once you do, you’ll find eyeliner is an ideal tool to accentuate and reshape your eyes. Lines can be drawn faithfully along the contours of your eyes to achieve a refined, classic look. Or, you can break the tradition with daring styles like winged eyeliner to add an intense impact to the eyes. Once you’ve mastered the skills, you’ll be easily changing your makeup look for different moods and occasions in no time. That’s why we’ve put together this set of tips and tricks to choose and apply eyeliner that suits your sense of style and individual eye shape.
 
Each eyeliner type offers a unique finish and style with endless makeup possibilities. Choose your eyeliner based on the specific look you want to achieve:
 

Share this page

sub1

Pencil

  • Finish: Soft lines that blend naturally.
  • Ideal for: A more natural blend with eye shadow, or beginners who don’t feel comfortable with liquid or gel eyeliner types yet.

Liquid

  • Finish: Fine lines that reshape the eyes (cat eyes, for example).
  • Ideal for: Glossy lines or delicate, clearly contoured lines.

Gel

  • Finish: Clear lines with good coloration and subtle gradations.
  • Ideal for: Controlling the thickness of the line and for smudge-free, long-lasting eye makeup.

How to apply eyeliner

sub2

Figure 1: The gaps between each lash are clearly visible

Figure 2: The gaps between each lash are concealed

The basics: Natural look

To achieve a more natural and beautiful eyeliner, make sure the skin between the eyelashes is not visible. Since eyelashes grow in layers, it’s important to check your eyes in a mirror—if you notice any skin color peeking out from between your lashes (figure 1), use eyeliner to fill in the gaps (figure 2). This will add impact to the eyes and make your lashes look denser.
 
Tilt your chin up and look slightly downward in the mirror. See the roots of your lashes on your upper eyelids? Take note of where they are because this will make it easier for you to draw precise lines.
 
Gradually thicken the line as you move from the inside to the outside of the eye, drawing attention to the outer corner of the eye. For a more natural finish, use a cotton swab or eye shadow to blend in the borders above the eye lines. Eyes look more natural when the lines don’t stray far from the actual corners of the eyes.

sub3

Figure 3: Upward wing starting at the corner of the eye

Figure 4: Downward wing from the final point, toward the corner of the eye

Winged Eyeliner (or, Cat Eyes)

Winged Eyeliner has an upward swing from the outer corners. But, to really master the professional look, you have to be extra careful when you make the lines. They should be perfectly symmetrical, with narrow tips at the outer corners. Remember liquid or gel type eyeliner render sharper lines—ideal for the cat eye style.

You can draw winged lines in a variety of ways. Some women prefer an upward swoosh that goes outwards and upwards from the corner of the eye (figure 3). Others prefer to define the final point of the line first and then draw the swoosh backward, toward the corner of the eye (figure 4). Beginners might prefer this method because it’s easier to render longer, more symmetrical lines.

If you want to create a thicker winged line, draw an outline first and then fill in the space in between. This method is also great for drawing sharper lines.

What is the best eye shadow for winged eyeliner?

Cat eyes stand out beautifully when you use a natural eye shadow color. A distinct, dark color will cover up those thick, winged-lines.

Beginners,

If you feel unsure, you can easily draw a soft-winged line using a dark eye shadow instead.

Advice from the Kanebo makeup artist

Make sure the winged-line matches the shape of your eyes. If you have narrow eyes, a line with a long-slitted impression looks best. If you have naturally large, round eyes, a wider outward line will suit you perfectly. Always check shape and symmetry with your eyes open, not closed. Think the line is weak or uninspired? Add an extra touch.
 
A line that runs too long and too high looks off if it reaches your eyebrow. Avoid this by pinpointing the final stop before you start drawing. For straight eyebrows, a long, cat-eye line will suit you well. If you have arched eyebrows, balance the eyebrow and cat eye line. A soft eyebrow color may help.

Special hints for East Asian women

Asian women have brown eyes, so they should embrace more color. Those with flatter facial features look gorgeous with layers of eye shadow colors—built up with the right amount of depth.

Advice for monolid eyes

Do you rely solely on eyeliner to make your eyes appear larger? If you do this, the eyeliner might look too strong when you close your eyes. Avoid this with an eye shadow and mascara combo. First, use the dark or medium color from your eye shadow palette to create a gradation from the outer corner of the eye. Next, add extra dimensions with mascara. Your eyes will look beautiful—with a real sense of depth.

Category Index

Skincare

skincare

Makeup

makeup

Page Top