彩妆建议

无暇美肌粉底指南

2019年10月17日

一个完美的粉底绝对是日常妆容的必备之选。但是,肌肤类型和肤质千差万别,要找到最适合自己肤质和偏好的粉底就难上加难了。

即使找到了与自己肌肤匹配的完美粉底色调,还有许多其他需要考虑的因素:妆容效果、肤质、底妆和季节。幸好我们为大家准备了这份完整的粉底指南。一起来了解如何在不同季节为肌肤做好准备,找到完美粉底吧!

分享本页

找到适合自己的粉底

首先您需要了解自己的肌肤类型。您的肌肤是干性肌肤、油性肌肤还是混合性肌肤呢?请根据您的肌肤类型来选择适合自己的粉底。

干性肌肤:保湿效果的粉底霜或粉底液。
油性肌肤:哑光效果的粉饼。
混合性肌肤:含有至少55%水性成分的粉饼或者粉底液。

得体的妆容

  • 自然的妆容:
    乳液型或乳霜型粉底是最好的。与粉饼相比,乳液型粉底更易于在肌肤上推开,令妆容显得清透自然。
  • 注重遮瑕效果:
    粉饼的遮瑕效果比乳液型或乳霜型粉底更好,特别是对于遮盖瑕疵或毛孔。如果希望实现简单快捷、易于打造的妆容,可以使用粉饼。由于粉末均匀分布在海绵粉扑中,这类粉底是您外出时补妆的最佳选择。

换季也要换粉底

您的肤色并不是一年四季都一样,所以请记住:换季也要换粉底哦!

在某些特定的地区,温度升高往往伴随着更高的湿度和强烈的阳光。潮湿天气会使您的毛孔更加明显并且会引起脱妆,强烈的紫外线甚至会晒伤肌肤。这就意味着在夏天的几个月里,应该选择高SPF和耐油耐汗的持久粉底。

而在干燥的季节里,则应该换成带高强保湿配方的粉底,让您的肌肤获得充足水分。

为您的肌肤选择最佳颜色

一开始应该选择尽可能接近自己肤色的颜色。赭色系粉底基本上与大多数皮肤类型兼容,但如果担心这会使您的肌肤偏红,那么黄色系粉底是最好的选择。

如果您的肤色偏浅,请选择粉色系粉底。

应选择与自然肤色最为融合的颜色,因为最不明显的颜色可以消除任何不希望出现在颈部或脸部侧面上的颜色分界线。一定要将粉底涂抹至靠近颈部的脸部边缘。

如何使底妆持久

无需大费周章便可塑造柔滑妆容,打造没有明显毛孔与粗糙质感的持久底妆。

首先,用护肤产品调理肌肤。洁面后,将足量的乳液均匀涂抹在整个脸部并轻轻拍打,直到感觉肌肤充满活力。这个步骤能让肌肤更加紧致,控制多余的油脂,从而防止脱妆。请确认您的肌肤状态并确保在容易出油的区域(特别是T字区)涂抹较少量的乳液或乳霜。

请选择一款持久型隔离霜和粉底。将粉底均匀涂抹在整个脸部,然后根据需要适当补充粉底,这样可以避免妆层过于厚重。使用毛孔遮瑕膏有助打造出更加精致的妆容。

如果您使用的是粉底液,那么可以在涂抹粉底液之后以未使用过的海绵粉扑按压和轻拍肌肤,这样可以去除多余的油脂。如果您仔细地将蜜粉轻扑在易脱妆的区域——例如眼部下方或鼻子周围,妆容便能更持久。

分类目录

护肤

彩妆

健康
(准备中,敬请期待)

Page Top

Makeup Advice

The right foundation formula for flawless skin

Jul 31, 2019

main_1

main_1

main_sp

A great foundation is an absolute must for any makeup routine. But, with all the different types and textures, it’s tricky to find the best one to fit your unique skin type and preferences.

Even if you find the perfect hue to match your skin, a host of other things to consider come up again and again: finish, texture, base makeup, and seasons. Luckily, we’ve put together this guide for everything foundation. Keep reading to learn how to prime your skin for every season and find the perfect foundation.

Share this page

Find the right foundation for your skin

The first thing you should know is your skin type. Do you have dry, oily, or combination skin? Choose the right foundation according to your skin type:

Dry skin: Cream or liquid foundation with moisturizing sensation.
Oily skin: Powder foundation with a matte effect.
Combination skin: Powder or liquid foundation with a high-water content—at least 55%.

A proper finish

  • For a natural finish:
    An emulsion type foundation—liquid or cream—is best. Compared to powder foundation, an emulsion type spreads well over the skin and has a clear finish.
  • For better concealment:
    Powder emulsion foundations conceal better than liquid or cream types, especially for blemishes or pores. Go with a powder foundation if you want a rapid, easily-achievable finish. Since powder spreads evenly with a sponge, these foundations are the best for retouching when you’re out and about.

New season, new foundation

sub4

Your complexion is not the same all year round, so remember: When the seasons change, so should your foundation.
 
In some regions, rising temperatures come with higher humidity and glaring sunlight. Humid weather can make your pores more visible and cause makeup runoff, while strong UV can burn the skin. Which means in the summer months you should choose a longer-lasting foundation with a high SPF and strong resistance to oil and perspiration.
 
In drier seasons, switch your foundation to a moisture-rich formula to give your skin a hydration boost.

Choose the best color for your skin

sub3

Start by selecting colors that come as close as possible to your natural skin color. Ocher-based foundations tend to be compatible with most skin types, but if you’re concerned about adding a reddish tinge to your skin—a yellow-based foundation is best.
 
Go for a pink-based foundation if your skin is fair.
 
Select a color that blends best with your natural skin color. The least noticeable color will eliminate any unwanted color lines around your neck or the side of your face. Make sure to apply foundation to the face line, near your neck.

How to apply base makeup that stays on

sub2

It doesn’t take too much effort to ensure long-lasting base makeup that leaves the skin with a smooth finish—without conspicuous pores or roughness.
 
First, condition the skin with skincare products. After cleansing, spread a generous amount of lotion onto the entire face and gently pat the skin until it feels refreshed. This firms the skin and controls excess oil, which helps prevent makeup runoff. Check your skin’s condition and be sure to apply less emulsion or cream to oily areas, especially around the T zone.
 
Choose a long-lasting makeup base and foundation. Avoid thickly layered makeup by spreading the foundation to cover the entire face and then adding more as needed. A pore concealer will create an even more beautiful finish.
 
If you’re using a liquid-type foundation, remove excess oil by pressing and patting the skin with an unused sponge after applying foundation. The makeup will last longer if you carefully pat face powder on the areas prone to makeup runoff—under the eyes or around the nose, for example.

Category Index

Skincare

skincare

Makeup

makeup

Page Top