科技与创新

scienceinnovation

佳丽宝的科技传承 

自1937年开展业务以来,佳丽宝化妆品公司始终在探索通过化妆品来丰富消费者生活的全新可能性。过去几十载,通过将基础皮肤学前沿研发能力与功能性芳香、感性工学等独特的研究领域相融合,我们开启了通往化妆品科学新领域的道路。 

1981年以来,佳丽宝一直在世界透明质酸研究领域独占鳌头。佳丽宝的专家们发现了许多通过激发生成透明质酸来使肌肤得以保湿和滋润的成分,还开发了通过滋养和强化来促进皮肤屏障功能的技术。在抗老化领域,关于促进DNA损伤修复方面的突破性发现,使佳丽宝成为研发领域的誉满全球的领军企业。 

从堪称传奇的蜜粉系列产品,到开创性的干湿两用粉底和保湿粉底,化妆品配方领域中佳丽宝始终处于领先地位。回顾30多年来高性能口红的研发,佳丽宝不仅是赋予唇膏以颜色,还开发了令唇膏色泽艳丽持久,且长时间保湿的技术。 

佳丽宝将立足前沿科技,继续追求美的真髓。 

Page Top

Science and Innovation

scienceinnovation

Kanebo’s science heritage

Ever since its debut in 1937, Kanebo Cosmetics has been exploring new possibilities to enrich everyone’s life through cosmetics. Over the past few decades, a fusion of forefront R&D in skin science with unique research in functional fragrances, Kansei engineering, and other fields has set the path to a new realm of cosmetic science.

Kanebo has been a world leader in hyaluronic acid research since 1981. Our scientists have discovered a number of ingredients that moisturize and revitalize the skin by stimulating the production of hyaluronic acid. We have also developed techniques to boost the skin’s barrier function by strengthening and nourishing. In anti-aging, we’ve become a worldwide leader in research and innovation with groundbreaking discoveries to support DNA damage repair.

Legendary powder products, pioneering dual wet/dry foundations, and moisture-retaining foundations: Kanebo is a leader in makeup product formulation. Looking back on more than 30 years of high-functional lipsticks, we have developed technologies to create lip colors that do more than stay in place—they keep their luster, color, and moisture for hours on end.

At the forefront of science and technology, we will continue to pursue the essence of beauty.

Page Top