2005–当前
整体之美

21世纪的头十年,消费者对环境问题和精神财富的关注日益增加,社会的定位从创造财富转为可持续发展。也正是在这一时期,佳丽宝将目光转向了整体美这一概念,引入了与时俱进的价值观、新成分与新配方;把重心放在“用美充实精神世界”上,重点强调咨询和研究,既关注情感反应,也关注感官体验,竭诚为客户提供美容护理服务。

2005
“Omotenashi”——日本的待客之道

基于“Omotenashi”这一日本传统的服务和待客之道,佳丽宝在欧洲和中东地区为其优质品牌SENSAI引入了咨询服务。

More

在茶道等日本传统艺术中,每一个动作和手势都经过精心设计,既能使每一个动作都恰到好处,又能充分展示对客人的尊重。
美容顾问融合“Omotenashi”这一服务理念,重视细节、预估客户需求,并努力使客户的心情舒畅、放松。

2006
加入花王集团

花王集团——领先的个人护理用品和化妆品生产商,收购了佳丽宝化妆品公司。

2006
Impress

Impress(印象之美)这一高品质的护肤和底妆品牌,代表着佳丽宝在抗衰老领域实现的突破,是佳丽宝对化妆品历经70多年的研究和知识积累的结晶。

2006
Beauty Analyzer AD 21

Beauty Analyzer AD 21是一款由佳丽宝开发的皮肤测试仪,具备强大的功能——检测真皮层和表皮层的肌肤状况,帮助美容顾问根据个人的肌肤状况向客户推荐合适的产品。

2008
“感性(Kansei)”工学

在产品开发的过程中,佳丽宝充分考虑客户的情感(或情绪)反应,开发出富有质感、气味怡人的化妆品,并选用符合人体工程学的容器和美观实用的包装。

2009
SENSAI SELECT Spa

奢华的佳丽宝SENSAI SELECT Spa位于瑞士维多利亚少女峰温泉大酒店内,结合小石丸蚕丝和日本温泉的疗效,让客户体验舒缓放松的美容服务。

2009
佳丽宝整体美学院

公司创办的专门面向美容师的佳丽宝整体美学院,得到了日本美容师协会的认可。

2015
整体美咨询

涵盖护肤、化妆和护发的综合咨询系统

More

在日本的销售柜台,除了专业的护发咨询服务以及护肤和化妆品建议外,佳丽宝还为客户提供全面综合的美容建议,巩固了其在美容咨询行业的领先地位。此外,佳丽宝于2016年在公司内部开展“咨询比赛”,重点强调员工应站在客户的立场上考虑、理解客户的需求。

2016
KANEBO

为献礼佳丽宝化妆品事业80周年,公司推出了同名品牌,这也是公司核心品质的象征。

Page Top

2005–Present
Holistic Beauty

The first decade of the 21st century saw a repositioning of attention from affluence to sustainability with consumers paying increased attention to environmental issues and spiritual richness. Kanebo shifted to holistic concepts of beauty during this period, introducing values and new ingredients along with formulas compatible with the times. Concentrating on enrichment through beauty, the company emphasized counseling and research to offer customers beauty care with affective and sensory features.

2005

2005_m

2005

2005
“Omotenashi” — Japanese Hospitality

For its premium SENSAI brand in Europe and the Middle East, Kanebo introduces counseling based on “omotenashi,” the traditional Japanese philosophy of service and hospitality.

More

In traditional Japanese arts such as tea ceremony, every movement and gesture is carefully choreographed to achieve economy of motion and to show respect to the guest. Incorporating “omotenashi” concepts, the beauty counselor pays close attention to detail, anticipates the needs of the customer, and sets a comfortable, relaxed mood.

2006_1

2006
Joining the Kao Group

The Kao Corporation, a leading manufacturer for personal care and cosmetics, acquired Kanebo Cosmetics, Inc.

2006_2

2006
Impress

This high-quality skincare and base makeup brand represents an anti-aging breakthrough that is a crystallization of Kanebo cosmetic research and knowledge accumulated over 70 years.

2006_3

2006
Beauty Analyzer AD 21

This highly functional skin-analysis device developed by Kanebo measures the condition of the dermis and epidermis, allowing beauty counselors to recommend products specifically tailored to individual skin conditions.

2008

2008_m

2008

2008
“Kansei” Engineering

A product development approach that takes into account customers’ affective (or emotional) response leads to development of cosmetics with attractive sensory qualities of texture and aroma, ergonomic containers, and aesthetically pleasing and functional packaging.

2009_1

2009
SENSAI SELECT Spa

In the Victoria-Jungfrau Grand Hotel in Switzerland, Kanebo unveils a luxurious spa: a soothing beauty experience, with the treatment benefits of Koishimaru Silk and Japanese hot springs.

2009_2

2009
Kanebo Total Beauty Academy

The company opens a dedicated school for estheticians, recognized by the Japanese Association of Estheticians.

2015

2015_m

2009_1

2015
Total Beauty Counseling

Comprehensive counseling system encompassing skincare, makeup and hair care

More

With the addition of professional hair care counseling to its skincare and makeup advice at sales counters in Japan, Kanebo offers its customers comprehensive beauty advice and consolidates its industry lead in beauty counseling. This is followed with the establishment in 2016 of an in-house “Counseling Contest,” emphasizing compassion and understanding to customers.

2016

2016
KANEBO

Celebrating 80 years of cosmetics, the company launches its eponymous new brand symbolizing Kanebo’s core qualities.

Page Top