1994–2004
拥抱多元化

投机性资产价格泡沫的破灭导致日本经济衰退,同时也改变了消费重点和时尚。在这个时期,反映个人需求和品位的产品取代了炫耀性的高端商品。人们对昂贵的设计师品牌的热度逐渐降低,极具创意的街头时尚和新兴的个人及亚文化美容潮流在全球广受追捧。佳丽宝顺应时势,开发了能够满足各种客户需求和细分市场的产品,与此同时也加快了向沙特阿拉伯、俄罗斯以及东欧等国的海外扩张业务。

1995
古董粉盒藏品

佳丽宝展出横跨19世纪50年代至20世纪50年代的上千件古董粉盒藏品。

More

粉盒作为一种化妆品配件兴起于19世纪,这一时期的女性开始在社会上扮演更为重要的角色。佳丽宝收藏的古董粉盒展现了19世纪50年代至20世纪50年代横跨100年的化妆品文化和设计,同时也反映了社会的变革、人们对美的态度的转变以及更多女性参与的社会历史。在佳丽宝的上千件粉盒藏品中,包括尼泊尔比兰德拉王家传承下来的雕花骨链型银粉盒,以及萨尔瓦多·达利(Salvador·Dali)设计的艺术珍品“手中之鸟”(Bird in Hand)。

1997
KATE

KATE (凯朵)主张“妆 无所畏”,其创新前卫的化妆品成为标榜酷帅冷艳的东京风尚的代名词,吸引了无数亚洲地区的时尚消费者。

1999
LUNASOL

LUNASOL(日月晶采)是一个优质的时尚品牌,以其精致时尚的色彩系列、先进前沿的化妆品技术以及舒适怡人的出色质感,吸引了一众忠实的拥护者。

2000
AQUA

AQUA是佳丽宝旗下的品牌,致力于提供价格合理的高品质产品。该品牌专为中国市场而生,其产品均产自上海本地。

2000
上海工厂

上海佳丽宝化妆品有限公司,依托日本的先进生产科技,致力于生产面向中国市场的优质化妆品。

2000
EVITA

EVITA(艾薇塔)明确定位其用户群为50岁以上的女性,触及了化妆品市场的全新领域。该品牌赢得了强有力的支持,同时还激励整个行业开发和提供针对50岁以上女性的新产品和新服务。

2001

佳丽宝向中欧及东欧等新兴市场的扩张,始于SENSAI进军俄罗斯。如今,SENSAI的高端香水在大多数欧洲国家有售。

2001
美容顾问培训

佳丽宝为其上千名美容顾问提供先进技术和咨询方面的培训,并得到日本厚生劳动省的认可。

More

佳丽宝用心建立培训体系和人力资源开发体系,旨在提升其近6,000名美容顾问的技术及咨询技能。接受内部培训并通过考核后,美容顾问可以继续进修专业课程,成为职业化妆师或美容师,申请海外培训或到佳丽宝东京总部实习。这些培训计划的毕业生可成为国家或国际培训师,或在市场营销部和产品开发部任职。佳丽宝的内部培训计划于2001年得到日本厚生劳动省的认可。

2004
成立佳丽宝化妆品株式会社

佳丽宝有限公司的化妆品事业部独立后,成为了佳丽宝化妆品株式会社。作为一家独立的公司,我们始终坚持负责任、可持续的商业实践,通过开发、引进产品以及提供咨询服务,鼓励女性提升自己的自然美。

Page Top

1994–2004
Embracing Diversity

A downturn of the Japanese economy following the collapse of the speculative asset-price bubble heralded a shift in consumer priorities and fashion. Conspicuous high-end merchandise gave way to products reflecting individual needs and tastes. Preference for expensive designer brands declined while highly creative street fashion and new individual and subculture beauty trends drew worldwide attention. As Kanebo developed products addressing various customer needs and market segments, it also accelerated its overseas business with expansion to Saudi Arabia and Eastern European countries such as Russia.

1995
Antique Compact Collection

Over one thousand antique compact powder cases dating from the 1850s to the 1950s are displayed in Kanebo’s collection.

1995

More

The face powder compact as a cosmetic accessory emerged in the 19th century, a time when women were beginning to have more prominent roles in society. Kanebo’s collection of antique compacts represents a 100-year history of makeup culture and design from the 1850s to the 1950s. It also reflects social change and changing attitudes towards beauty, as well as the broader history of women in society. The collection of over a thousand compacts includes a carved silver and bone bracelet-style compact that is an heirloom of Nepalese King Birendra, as well as the beautiful “Bird in Hand” attributed to Salvador Dali.

win_1995_p01

1997

1997_m

1997

1997
KATE

Under the banner “No more rules,” the innovative and trendy makeup items of KATE become synonymous with a cool Tokyo style that attracts trend-conscious consumers in Asia.

1999

1999
LUNASOL

A fashionable high-quality brand, LUNASOL captures devoted users with its refined, fashionable color collections, state-of-the art makeup technology, and pleasant textures.

2000_1

2000
AQUA

Exclusively designed for the Chinese market and locally produced in Shanghai, Kanebo’s AQUA brand offers high quality at reasonable prices.

2000_2

2000
Shanghai Factory

The Shanghai Kanebo Cosmetics Company factory is equipped with Japanese production technology and manufactures cosmetics for the Chinese market.

2000_3

2000
EVITA

EVITA, a brand clearly targeted to women over fifty, breaks a taboo in the cosmetics market. It wins huge support and inspires new products and services in industries targeting the 50+ generation.

2001_1

2001

Kanebo's expansion into the emerging markets of Central and Eastern Europe begins with the launch of SENSAI in Russia. Today, SENSAI is available in high-end perfumeries in most European countries.

2001_2

2001_2_m

2001_2

2001
Beauty Counselor Training

Kanebo offers thousands of beauty counselors advanced technical and counseling training recognized by the Japanese Ministry of Health, Education and Welfare.

More

Kanebo dedicates a training and HR development system to promote the technical and counseling skills of its approximately 6,000 beauty counselors. After in-house training and examination, beauty counselors can move on to specialized courses to become professional makeup artists or estheticians, who can apply for overseas training or internship at Kanebo’s Tokyo head office. Alumni of these programs may become national or international trainers, or assume positions in marketing and product development. The Japanese Ministry of Health, Labor, and Welfare recognizes Kanebo’s in-house training program in 2001.  

2004

2004
Establishment of Kanebo Cosmetics Inc.

The cosmetics unit of Kanebo Ltd. breaks off to become Kanebo Cosmetics, Inc. As an independent company, it is dedicated to responsible and sustainable business practices as it develops and introduces products and counseling services that allow women to enhance their natural beauty.

Page Top