公司概况

whoweare

佳丽宝于1887年成立之初为一家棉织品贸易商,此后百年间又拓展了绢丝制造及出口业务。1936年,运用多年来积累的绢丝技术,佳丽宝研发出一款奢华香皂——高级绢皂SAVON DE SOIE,并于1937年正式开启化妆品业务。 

如今,佳丽宝化妆品已成为日本化妆品公司中的领军企业之一,旗下丰富多样的护肤和化妆品牌通过各种销售渠道,销往亚洲、欧洲和中东的50多个国家和地区。

从基础皮肤科学到最终实现商品化,佳丽宝广泛而创新的美容研究是化妆品开发各个阶段的坚实后盾。在过去的数十年里,佳丽宝化妆品公司将先进的研发融入独特的研究领域,开辟了通往美容美妆科学新天地的道路。

本着日本“力求完美和创新”的工匠技艺,佳丽宝通过开发功效出众而兼顾质感,能带来身心满足的原创品牌,力图拓展产品的覆盖面。

独特的美容方法是佳丽宝的招牌,且作为尖端的日本美容研究成果,数十年来始终具有影响力。佳丽宝将先进的皮肤科学,与日式的感性和美容传统相融合,致力于通过美容体验为全世界消费者提供更美好的生活。

自2006年加入花王集团以来,佳丽宝通过强化品牌战略,加大对中国、东南亚和欧洲等增长潜力突出的市场的投资,逐步发展成为国际化企业。 

佳丽宝化妆品承诺,通过严格执行环境政策、培养各领域优秀美容专业人士、运用多年积累的美容知识造福社会等注重社会贡献和可持续的方式来实现企业使命。

Page Top

Who We Are

whoweare

Kanebo was founded in 1887 as a trader of cotton. Over the course of a century, we expanded our business to include silk manufacturing and exporting. Then, in 1936, we released Savon de Soie, a luxurious soap developed through years of study in silk technology. We launched our cosmetics business a year later, in 1937.

Today, Kanebo Cosmetics is one of the leading cosmetics companies in Japan. Our wide and diverse portfolio of skincare and makeup brands sell through multiple distribution channels in over 50 countries and regions in Asia, Europe, and the Middle East.

Extensive, innovative research backs all stages of cosmetics development, from basic dermatological science to the final product design. In the past decades, Kanebo Cosmetics has laid a path to new areas in beauty and cosmetics science by fusing forefront research and development with unique research domains.

Japanese craftsmanship — its devotion to perfection and innovation - goes into creating a wide portfolio of highly original brands and products with outstanding functions and sensory quality qualities that satisfy both the skin and mind.

Our unique beauty methods, a trademark of Kanebo, reflect decades of experience as a pioneer of esthetic research in Japan. Fusing advanced skin science with Japanese sensibilities and time-proven beauty traditions, Kanebo is dedicated to enriching people’s lives through beauty all over the world.

As a member of the KAO group since 2006, we are developing as a global company by strengthening our brand portfolio and stepping up investment in markets with outstanding growth prospects: China, Southeast Asia, and Europe.

Kanebo Cosmetics is committed to fulfilling its corporate mission in a social and sustainable way by practicing strict environmental policies, nurturing diversity and development in the workforce, and harnessing its accumulated beauty knowledge for the benefit of society.

Page Top