展开精彩生活新篇章

佳丽宝从世界各地的美容方法中获得灵感,为用心找寻美丽,突破潮流和传统理念的女性所精心打造。佳丽宝品牌面向对美的本质和终生护肤不断加深理解的女性,从始至终的陪伴您,为您“展开精彩生活新篇章”!
 
根据女性肌肤随时间推移中的变化规律,佳丽宝提出了“Chrono Beauty”(“适时之美”)这一美容养生方法,关注女性每天、每月、每年甚至一生的生物节律,预测肌肤的未来变化。这是一种护肤仪式,预测肌肤随着时间的推移在未来将发生的变化——在最佳时刻实施最完美护理。
 
佳丽宝的每一款产品均配以精心挑选的定制植物配方,为肌肤提供24小时的完美呵护,让您“美时美刻美一天”。真正的“护肤大师”佳丽宝,为女性开启通往一生创造美丽的大门。
 
我们的美容专员将详细了解您的肤质,并根据您独特的生物节律和肌肤状况,为您定制个性化的全方位护肤方法。专员们将致力向顾客展示美肤养成的正确途径,为您提供美肤贴士,助您由内而外美丽一生。

分享本页

Page Top

Make Your Life a Masterpiece

Inspired by the idea of universal beauty, the KANEBO brand is for women who seek beauty beyond trends and convention. Women who constantly realize the essential qualities of beauty and lifelong skincare. KANEBO is by your side to help make your life a masterpiece.

In tune with the female rhythms through the passage of time, KANEBO anticipates future skin changes with Chrono Beauty, a beauty regimen that focuses on daily, monthly, yearly, and lifelong bio-rhythms. A ritual for the flow of time to predict changes that will occur in the skin in the future — optimal skin care at the perfect moment.

Enhanced with specially-selected botanical formulas, each KANEBO product is customized to provide the best care at all times of the day. True skincare mastery when it counts, KANEBO opens the doors to a lifetime of beauty creation.

Our special counselors get to know the idiosyncrasies of your skin with the holistic skincare approach, aligned with your unique bio-rhythms and skin condition. Dedicated to showing users the precise path to beautiful skin, they provide wellness tips that prepare you for a lifetime of beauty, from without and within.

Share this page

Page Top