佳丽宝化妆品 全球官网

KATE

KATE

日本销量第一*的彩妆品牌KATE1997年诞生于全球时尚发源地之一的城市东京。在这里,创新理念和魅力风格层出不穷,而KATE从诞生之日起就一直在展现着炫酷的东京化妆风格。从2014年开始,为了加强在全球舞台上的影响力,在其品牌上印刻了出生地东京,全新升级为KATE TOKYO 。

KATE的产品技术不断推陈出新,追求迷人的大眼睛、终极的光泽效果和精美的色调层次……

KATE始终敏锐把握流行趋势,创造别具特色的个性产品。KATE TOKYO一如既往地推出不断变化的时尚化妆产品,与品牌座右铭“NO MORE RULES”产生共鸣。

现在,KATE TOKYO的技术和经验已经穿洋过海进入到了亚洲市场,打开了品牌新的篇章,为时尚女性提供大量极富创新和流行特色的高品质产品。在这个蓬勃的彩妆市场上,KATE TOKYO 以强大品牌概念——“Cool & Sharp”,以及品牌颜色和品牌形象为支撑,正在触动着那些萌发了化妆意识的年轻女性的心。

*INTAGE SRI/彩妆市场/2006年1月-2013年12月的销量

在如下地区可以购买到KATE:
中国、香港、日本、马来西亚、缅甸、菲律宾、新加坡、韩国、台湾、泰国和越南

回到顶部

Kanebo Cosmetics Global Corporate Site

KATE

KATE

KATE TOKYO, Japan’s No. 1 makeup brand in sales quantity*, was born in 1997 as KATE. Ever since its debut it has embodied the cool makeup style of Tokyo, one of the global fashion and beauty capitals, where innovative and glamorous styles are created day by day. Starting from 2014, the brand is strengthening its presence on the global stage, etched with the name of its birthplace TOKYO.

KATE continued to provide makeup techniques to create large enticing eyes, ultimate shine, and fine gradations of shades…

KATE has continued to grasp the trends and create unique products. KATE TOKYO continues to introduce an ever-changing collection of trendy makeup items resonating with the brand motto, “No more rules”.

The techniques and experience have now moved across the ocean to enter a new stage, Asian markets. KATE TOKYO offers fashion-conscious women an array of colors in fantastic quality, innovative and trendy products at moderate prices. Backed by its “Cool and Sharp” strong brand concept, brand color and brand image, KATE TOKYO is striking a chord to the makeup-conscious young women in the dynamic makeup market.

*INTAGE SRI/Makeup market/Sales quantity from January 2006 to December 2013

KATE is available in:
China, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam

Top of Page